Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
im educated,very well respected, professional,...

In his own words

im educated,very well respected, professional, level headed, respectful, my appeareance is good. Born and raised in the south Bronx and overcame those surroundings. no rap sheet. Lol. Just a simple ,cool,uncomplicated man;easy to talk too and get along with. I believe and trust in God as my source for all things and maintain a personal relationship with God. not perfect either but i beleive my faults are not detremental. I know a little about a lot of things and can communicate very well on many topics. I AM GOOD NATURED. Nice sense of humor/ dont stress anything if I can help it. I highly value my health and peace of mind.I wont allow anyone to steal my peace of mind neither do I attempt to do it to others. I dislike arguing and negativity. and do not tolerate it).. I love romance , affection and sensuality to the fullest. I love nature, the viewing of Gods majesty amazes me..I love water and being near it and aspire to live in a place near water. Love oceans, sunsets,,, .I love sports/ especially NBA basketball/ . Love good music off all genres, especially 70's,80's ,90's when music meant something. Great classic movies. My girl is sweet/kind hearted/ has a good soul and extremely affectionate and loving/ loves to love. She is feminine/.takes good care of herself internally and externally. She has a good sense of humor, She is slow to anger and quick to forgiveness as I am. Has some sort of spiritual lintelligence. simple, down to earth, uncomplicated and did I say affectionate? I am not discriminatory, so a good woman from any background is good for me, as long as her heart is good. The nature /heart of a person is the most important thing... it is the foundation. No relationship will ever prosper if both people are not good in the heart. Look ladies, im a good natured, good hearted, educated, respected , single, straight( no DL) disease free (provable) man with a sense of humor. sometimes I don't know what the heck you ladies want. lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is an ocean or a body of water, thats where I want to be..

Favorite things

Favorite movie is Gladiator and Antoine Fisher...IT shows how strong the human will can be when circumstances are against you. Its motivating to me. Reminds me of me because Im a conquerer and a overcomer.I like to travel to places near or far.

For fun

Good Movies at home or out, love to travel even for night or two, take a drive anywhere out of town.

Last read

Narratives of Frederick Douglass . Your Best Life Yet/ Joel Olsteen. Natural cures..Resurrection by Neville.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Im an educator at the highest level.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion is man made. Im a spiritual person and I believe in GOD and the son Jesus '
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
working on the big one....Also my first publication