Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 19-37 in New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'm looking for a lot in a woman, a friend/best friend/girlfriend/wife//mom. Friends with or without benefits are needed as well.

In his own words

THIS DOES NOT DESCRIBE ME TOO WELL THE THING ABOUT INNER BEAUTY AND LOVE IS THAT IT'S SPECIAL & WELL GOOD LUCK IF YOU JUDGE ME BY SOME WRITTEN DESCRIPTION THAT HAD A TIME LIMIT AND NO DIRECTION LIKE OPENING A DOOR WITHOUT KNOWING WHAT'S ON THE OTHER SIDE. I am looking for a wife to make babies and never have sex again... no seriously! I have a strong sense of humanity, I can't see anyone that needs help and not do what I can. Since my first female friend I was always told I have a way with words. So I learned from everything how to give advice and I let that guide me. I want a sweetheart and that's all I need. I'm very protective of my friends, I have good judgement and I know I'll make a good father. No need to worry about jealousy I... I never hurt any girl I've ever known. Cheating is not my thing, the worst feeling I ever felt in a relationship is losing a girlfriend because she couldn't believe I wasn't cheating and I couldn't prove that I wasn't. I had to keep that our best friend and her friends came on to me a secret and figure out who's lying and who lied to my girl and who saw what and said what. By the time I figured out how to prove I wasn't cheating she had got pregnant by some other guy and I just started dating somebody else. Well that's me, I'm single and want to fall in love with a sweetheart, starting off as friends is even better, the trust in the relationship is better and I think it's romantic... makes a good story to gross out our kids when it's time for that talk (where babies come from/safe sex/etc.). & we can have sex, I was just playing... Eventually.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan (everywhere), my childhood parks in New York, mountains, and country like places out of state. Oh yeah, also amusement parks and the circus.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are giving advice (for the good, although sometimes it may seem for the bad), making my parents and siblings happy, making people smile and lifting their spirits wherever I can when I can. Being loved and appreciated.

For fun

There are so many things that are fun but I have to admit just being in love is fun.

Last read

I rather not say because to answer this question would be rather embarrassing considering the last thing I read was "last read" and it's description to answer this question. However, I will say that I own 7 books at this time and no magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
If you ask the things I say may ring a bell.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference