Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DANISHGATOR

53 year old man | Uniontown, OH, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 50 miles of Canton, OH

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a positive and honest person who likes to...

In his own words

I am a positive and honest person who likes to keep busy and enjoy life. I'm pretty analytical but like to keep life simple, I consider myself to be pretty laid-back and consistent. I've been divorced since April, 2010. Post-divorce dating has proven far more difficult that I thought it would in terms of finding a good match, I'm sure many of you have experienced this as well. Exercise and staying fit is very important to me and has been for a long time. I play a decent amount of golf in the summer along with sand and grass volleyball. In the winter, I play wallyball along with volleyball and basketball. I'm currently doing the P90X3 program, I'm a big Tony Horton fan. I like to attend high school basketball and football games occasionally along with Kent State basketball games and an occasional Indians or Cavs game. I am pretty flexible and willing to go with the flow. In addition to sports, I enjoy shopping at the mall, going to a play, watching a movie, doing anything outdoors including hiking. I think I have a good sense of humor and enjoy going to comedy shows. I really enjoy hanging out with friends and also spending time with my family. I enjoy weekend excursions, whether it be a quiet weekend or a trip to Put-in-Bay. I have been to Europe a number of times, most recently to Copenhagen and Amsterdam (June, 2012), two of my favorite cities in the world. I don't have any children of my own, but like children and helped raise a step-daughter for over 10 years who remains a large part of my life. I also spend a lot of time with my nephews and enjoy that time very much. II would like to meet someone who enjoys exercise, likes sports, has a good sense of humor and is honest and not into drama. Also, someone that is financially responsible.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to occasionally see a live band, mostly 80s music or hair bands but really like a lot of different music. I tend to like the small, neighborhood-type bars. I like to go out to dinner, generally to local, non-chain restaurants.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I like just about anything when it comes to food, I eat Italian food and seafood quite a bit. I don't watch a lot of television, favorite show of all time is Seinfeld. In addition to 80s and some modern rock, I enjoy Jack Johnson and Howie Day.

For fun

I love to exercise and play a variety of sports. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and keeping busy. I like checking out local plays, experiencing new places, going on walks, enjoying a cup of coffee and the newspaper in the morning.

Last read

I regularly read the Wall Street Journal and local newspapers and several magazines (Business Week, Golf Digest, Men's Health). I rarely find the time to read a book, when I do I prefer to read nonfiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Senior Tax Manager for a local company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My grandfather from my father's side emigrated to the US from Denmark, on my mother's side mostly German ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have attended church regularly in the past at times, but not over the last couple of years.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Kent State University - Undergraduate Degree University of Florida - Graduate Degree