Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 26-44 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Any normal people out there?

In his own words

I keep myself fit and healthy. I'm a out doorsy type of person. I am doing something active 6 to 7 times a week either surfing, hiking, or swimming. All pics are recent. No surprises. My happiness comes from family and friends. I love surfing and traveling. Tid bits: I'm last of 5 kids. I get cranky when I'm hungry. I ask for the emergency exit seat when I travel on planes. I don't have student loans to pay off. I use to ditch class to go surfing in High School and wrote my own notes. I brush my teeth after every meal. I drive a truck. People give me weird looks when I speak Spanish. I'm a homeowner. I have trimmed finger nails. I can surf 7 hours straight. I was not spoiled growing up. I failed at pulling someone out of a burning car. I failed geometry. My parents are still married. I have a vacation home in the tropics on the beach. I've performed CPR for 35 minutes. I meditate daily. People give me weird looks when I speak Arabic. I have a photographic memory. I can do 1 magic trick. In the Middle East they think i'm Indonesian Muslim. I belong to a non-profit for children. I have good hygiene. I was on academic probation in college. I can sleep sitting up. I sleep on the right side of the bed. I can write mirror image. My favorite color is blue. I use hand sanitizer after shaking someone's hand. I love chocolate with almonds. I'm a giver. I have 2 passports. One to surrender and one to get out of town. I know how to survive. I don't like authority. I value my health. In Central America they think I'm Chinese. I value my life. I'm not in debt. I'm right handed. I value lives. I can run a 6.5 minute mile under stress. I can read mirror image. I have a static breath hold of 3 min 40 sec. My family has no history of mental illness. I like Thai food. In Asia they think I'm Flipino. My first memory was when I was 1 year old. I hope my last memory is something pleasant. I've had 2 near death experiences. I didn't see the light and past family members. I surf goofy foot. I've seen many faces of death. I floss everyday. I'm not scared to losing everything. I've never seen God's face. I have no history of mental illness. I surfed with a shark in Panama. I've taken the MMPI test 2 times. I shoot a firearm with both eyes open. I can cook. You won't get a tummy ache eating my food. I'm normal. I wish more ladies were normal to date.

His interests

Cooking , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The world

Favorite things

Surfing, traveling, eating, hiking....anything fun under the sun.

For fun

Travel, surfing. Humanitarian missions.

Last read

What time is the high tide today?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have one.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor Science Long Beach State University.