Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sandpoint, ID, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later

In his own words

Oh my gosh, I am so boring. I cannot stand to be outside, I prefer to sit at home on the couch and watch Rosanne over doing anything challenging outdoors. I don’t like change, or anything new. My favorite color is white, maybe gray, I just don’t know. Anything creative or exciting gives me an anxiety attack. This year I accidently wrote / illustrated / published a childrens book about these two kids who like to pick huckleberries. It was my first and hopefully last. I’ve sold under a million copies so far. So that’s a little blurb about me, now let’s talk more about me. I really don’t like to laugh, it is the worst. I think funny people are silly and useless, really, who likes to smile? My perfect match should be unattractive, overweight, and totally lame. I’d actually like it best if we never met in person, I just like to send e-mails back and forth so we can share how boring and miserable we are. If any of this sounds like you, by all means, we should talk. Seriously, I am an energetic, creative, adventurous, loyal person. I love ultimate frisbee, art, flip flops. It would be g treat to meet you if we hit it off. I truly believe that life is about passion, whether it is about art, sports, books, music, whatever. I am looking for someone with life experiences and passion for fun.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place new, or with cool people. I've been all over the US (just not Hawaii or Rhode Island) and traveld the world a little. My favorite country was New Zealand. I love water, the beach, and the mountains.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Flip flops, stupid jokes, sunny days, palm trees, peanut M&Ms, water

For fun

I'm open to any new adventures. I love the outdoors (kayaking, backpacking, disc golf, running, whatever) anything challenging.

Last read

Huckleberry Finn, The Count of Monte Cristo, and Where Men Win Glory. I get to read a lot at work, which is one of the perks of my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference