Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
He who speaks without modesty, will find it difficult to make good on his words.

In his own words

I am looking for someone who would be interested in taking adventures going to a city (museums, concerts, exploring) or going somewhere outdoors (hiking, canoeing, sightseeing). I also like to stay in and have a few friends over I am not really into going clubbing or anything like that I prefer to be able to talk and joke with the people I am out with on a more personal level.. I like to go out and try new things and have fun new experiences. I am on here to meet people and hopefully find a friend and a partner which will hopefully turn into a lasting relationship. A highlight in my life is that I was able to purchase my own house in the country with some land. I like being able to goof around with people who aren’t too serious about life and just enjoy hanging out. Someone who isn’t afraid to discuss things or say what they are thinking or feeling. I am an easy going open minded person who is looking for someone similar.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 Rescued dogs named Pancake, and Gozer the gozerian

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Presque isle, Aoyama restaurant, Juniors Comedy Club.


Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Music I like most everything but mainly listen to classic rock, jazz or metal. Tv shows - Family Guy, South park. Sports - Football, Boxing, UFC. Science or history channel. Movies of all types. Food- Stir Fry, Sushi, BBQ or Grilling, Experimenting

For fun

I like going out with friends trying new foods, sporting events, movies, exploring, or anything physically active. I also like the outdoors Camping, Hiking, Hunting, Swimming, playing with my dogs, working on cars or other projects.

Last read

I dont really read any books per say mostly articles on the internet. How to, Reviews, Sports results, nutrituion info.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Not Religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral