Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 80 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a journey, not a destination - we determine our destiny by the direction we take.

In his own words

Just moved to OC for work, looking to meet someone... A pretty laid back guy in general, but am very outgoing, funny and genuine. I am very career oriented and have been fortunate, but am still extremely ambitious. I lead and maintain a healthy lifestyle and work out almost every day to stay fit. I really never have the time or desire to go out to bars etc and try to meet women. I am a bit old school in that I believe a man should take care of the woman in his life and that his main responsibility in life is to make her happy and to feel special. I need a women that understands my ambition, and can cope with my dedication to my career, but I am at the stage where I will make time for the woman in my life. I am definitely looking for a drama free relationship and I pretty much never argue, get upset, or get jealous. I ultimately would really like to meet a girl who we enjoy each others company whatever it is we are doing. I have worked in Real Estate since college and have always worked in the field. My career is exciting to me and keeps me motivated and ambitious. I love what I do and I am lucky for that. My friends would say I am extremely honest, loyal, chivalrous, and generous and will do anything I can to help them. I am looking for a serious relationship with someone looking to settle down. I'm definitely not a player. I really enjoy going to nice restaurants, but am also very content with staying in and watching movies or just enjoying some good company. I also like to work out, golf, running, movies, travel to cities like LA, Las Vegas, Scottsdale, Miami, New York. I do travel back to Miami quite a bit to visit my family and friends.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Favorite hot spots

Whole Foods, Sushi restaurants, movies, Town Square, botique hotel spots, Miami,

Favorite things

Hiking Red Rock, Golfing, Anything Real Estate related, learning new things, great dinners, cocktails and conversation, have friends over the house for dinners, keeping up with local news, traveling home to Miami to visit family and friends

For fun

I like to go to great restaurants, events/concerts, and any activity that builds on my character and life experiences. I love being active really in any capacity, but am also perfectly happy staying in and watching movies.

Last read

Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
Born and raised in Miami, FL, have Finance and Real Estate degrees from Florida State University in Tallahassee, FL