Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In Vino, Veritas! In wine, truth, so let's share a glass of grape juice, and let's get to know each other a bit better. Sounds like a plan?

In his own words

Yikes! What do I say here? Well, I am a hard-working, fun-loving man who is open and ready to meet the partner that I have always wished for. The timing is right for me. The proud father of three beautiful daughters, two of whom who are off on their own, my 16-year-old Emily spends much of her time with me here in Belmont Shore. These three ladies are my best achievements. It would be so nice and refreshing to meet a lady equally ready to grow a great, healthy relationship without fears of involvement, commitment and intimacy. If this describes you, we should talk and explore! At this point in our life, we both have had our share of good and bad experiences and they inform and color what we do, and how we act. However, these experiences do not control us; rather, we are ready to move forward in life and NOT live in the past.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Rusty is a terrier mix. He is a good boy, and very gentle.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach communities of SoCal, and wine country anywhere. Of course, as an East Coaster, I get back to CT and NYC as often as I can. And, when the travel bug bites, I have enjoyed Europe and look forward to going back again, and again.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Where to begin?! I'm a classic rock guy, but try to appreciate the current music scene. Love live music of almost any kind. Tend toward classic movies, too. Enjoy Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, and Hawaii 5-O, and still enjoy reruns of Seinfeld!

For fun

What a cliche, but I love a winding drive, and exploring a new territory -- or rediscovering old ones. I read history-fiction, biographies and non-fiction books, sometimes at the same time! I enjoy the movies but really love a good show or concert!

Last read

Currently in the middle of The Fatal Shore, the epic of Australia's founding, as well as part two of Robert Caro's bio of Lyndon Johnson. Also, enjoy my ESPN The Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in the wonderful business of raising money and operating a charitable Foundation for a great hospital, and it's many outstanding programs. I really like my job, and the tremendous people I work with.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All-American, but half-Italian and quarter-French and Irish by birth. Great childhood; limited family dysfunction hahahaha.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Born and raised Catholic, and educated by the Jesuits. However, I choose to follow my own path.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergraduate Degree from Fordham University in New York City, and an MBA from the University of Redlands.