Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Macedonia, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Layed back, love to laugh

In her own words

I am 24 years old. I am an easy going and layed back person. I try not to let things get to me, it takes alot to make me mad. I am very easy to get along with. I am a shy person with people at first, especially meeting guys, i just seem to get really nervous and freeze up. I am a Dental Assistant in Akron. I'm always told how gross it is that I want to work in People mouths all day long, but it's absolutely fascinating to me and I love my job. I love to work out, it's a great feeling. I think it's extremely imporatnt to keep yourself healthy and in shape. It's also a great stress reliever. I love movies, playing sports and watching them. My best friend is a guy, and no he's not gay, he got me into watching football this past season so I am now a Browns fan. I love being outdoors when the weather is nice, and i love animals. I play on a co-ed softball team and I love it. Although I like to look nice when i go out I am a tom boy. I don't wear make-up, the last time I wore it was at my sisters wedding a year ago, I like working outside and don't mind going outside and coming back in covered in dirt, when I'm at home I am 95% of the time in my sweats. I've recently got into experimenting with cooking and baking and i found that i really enjoy it. What I look for in a guy...Someone who likes to work out is important or someone who wants to get into working out..I will push you to do it. Someone who likes to go out but also likes to stay home and watch movies or whatever it may be. Someone who like to cuddle is always a plus. I love to laugh so a guy that can make me laugh is a huge plus, someone who is an animal lover, especially dogs, tatoos on guys are sexy but not a must, caring, trustworthy, honest..secrets tend to be a killer in a relationship. And someone who is genuinely a good guy.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

I love working out, sports, movies,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college