Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's smile and discover the world together...

In her own words

Hey there and thanks for checking out my profile. Like, I would assume, most people in their mid 30s, I feel accomplished enough to rest more often and appreciate little joys in life guilt-free. I love running, dancing, foreign languages and traveling, and I'm looking for someone to traverse beyond happy with - preferably forever... [smile] I am currently in grad school pursuing a Ph.D. in International Relations (Political Science) with an intention to teach and do research in the future. No worries, I don't do war stuff. :) I'm actually trying to figure out how we can all live together, trade and be merry. That said, my professional goals don’t drive me. Finding a partner who will understand me, complement my "story" with his experiences, and inspire me to want to be as good a person as I can possibly be - is equally, if not more, important to me. I apologize in advance but I don't date men with children (although I do wish to start a family in the future). I have a warm personality and I get along best with men who are emotionally available and expressive. I like anything global - from food to travel to beliefs and friendships - and, by choice, I greet life with at least a smile or two each day. I am new to Austin but I have already started falling in love with the city. If you want to learn more, please don’t be a stranger and send me an email… I look forward to it! Cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to Austin - still discovering. So far, my favorite places are Mozart's, Vino Vino, Phara's, Roaring Fork-Stonelake, Clay Pit... I especially like the local natural beauty treats such as Padernales Falls, Hamilton Pool, the Green Belt, etc.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

International traveling/vounteering, learning about new cultures and foreign languages

For fun

Running, dancing (especially Latin), Internations events, skyping, dining out with friends, Broadway plays, all kinds of outdoor activities, movies, etc...

Last read

Most likely an academic article for one of my classes. I get the news from BBC, Foreign Policy and a few other international sources.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I used to manage a Chicago-based nonprofit organization in international business before I went back to grad school. I am now a Ph.D. student and I work on a part-time basis as a teaching assistant and a lecturer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Serbo-Croatian (I was born and raised in Croatia)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I come from a country where religion has caused much trouble, which is why I believe more in moral values, spirituality and constant self-reflection rather than a blind observance of tradition. Gandhi explained it the best: "God has no religion."
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.A. in International Relations from the University of Chicago and B.A. in IR from Western Michigan University; currently pursuing a Ph.D. in PoliSci at UT.