Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking women 41-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
If you made it this far I guess my pictures...

In his own words

If you made it this far I guess my pictures are not hideous.... Great. :) I’m going to take a boat ride while you find out a little more about me. Enjoy, and shoot me a message or wink or whatever when you’re done so we can get to know each other. After a 17 year marriage and a long period of healing, reflection, spending time with my children, and yes dating....haha...I am ready to find that one person that I cannot stop thinking about. In summary I am loyal to a fault, intelligent, fit, very athletic, healthy eater, confident, positive natured, fun, strong, driven, financially stable, mentally stable (haha), a great Dad to my two children, a loving son, a dependable friend, and compassionate toward others and animals. A great relationship is based on trust, friendship, communication, laughing together, affection, intimacy, common interests, similar intellect and ambition, and of course that intangible ingredient-chemistry. So what am I looking for? I am looking for someone to cherish and who will cherish me. Looks, which fade with age, are important for initial attraction but then it comes down to conversation and having the same goals and interest in life. I want to make you laugh and be your best friend and you be mine. I am a good listener and like women who can carry on a good conversation and are fun and make friends easy. I am looking for a physically fit and kind woman that I find attractive on both the inside and outside. I like a woman that is independent and has made her way in life and fought through difficult times. I am looking for a woman that believes in long term relationships and is willing to work and communicate in order to make each other happy. So why should you care? Well, if you are an attractive lady both inside and out who has found that most men are in fact difficult (to put in kindly) can assure you I am as nice of a guy as you will ever meet and once committed to you, will love you forever and do the best I can to make you happy every day. Sometimes it seems that woman like the challenge of bad boys instead of someone like me....a man that will cherish them and make them feel special. Well to each his own as they say. Bottom line is I am looking for a lady that can appreciate being loved by a really good person who tries to put them first and make them happy each day. Sometimes it seems that nice guys really do finish last but then again, I know that there is at least one lady out there that can appreciate true kindness so I remain hopeful. If you think we’d get along, send me a short message, I’d be happy to hear from you. Who knows, it could be the start of something amazing!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Murray where I live. Beaches and Resorts. Have been to Cabo, Caymen Islands, Cancun, Keys, Long Beach.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Time with people I enjoy. Being outdoors. Fires with a good glass of wine. Romantic at heart.

For fun

Going to the lake with friends. Grilling out. Being with fun people who enjoy each other. Enjoy playing tennis and golf, boating and all water sports. Going and watching USC baseball and football. Being with my kids...

Last read

Sail- James Patterson , The Shack, The 5 Love Languages, Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
USC Alumni.