Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Save the drama .. Keep the queen ;)

In his own words

Love is a friendship on fire * Based on this phrase you can assume that I really appreciate communication and I like to build relationships on friendship and good company.. I'm really into sports, so I like a girl to be fit and healthy and I love music .. I sing and record with my guitar! I'm a psychologist and I love good movies and colorful sunsets! Humor is my thing .. So .. Make me laugh .. Lets have fun! .. Thanks for visiting my profile ! Cheers! My name is Dimitris by the way*** in LA ! ** PS: I am into fitness and i like to work out so please if you message me just know that having an interest in sports or nature is a huge Plus! *

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

i love huge Dogs! - And i find cats very cute also !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

well i live downtown LA .. i really like the cool people around.. nice bars.. nice coffee shops..I'd like to travel around california though and see new Beaches and places!


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite music..hmm mostly easy rock and pop..but i love dancing to FUNK music or listening to jazz..i also like dancing to RNB music at big night clubs! Tv shows..hmm..Big bang theory,how i met your mother,fringe,suits,dexter,mentalist,hart of dixie

For fun

Free time..hmm.. i love singing and playing my acoustic guitar. I also love sports..and having fun with friends .. long walks on the beach..viewing a beautiful sunset and feeling relaxed.

Last read

LA WEEKLY ! heh ..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Right now i'm a graduate student on counseling psychology. I also sing and i make some money from little lives arround the city. I already have another masters degree on counseling psychology from the UK.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Well i'm Greek and i really like and respect all other ethnicities. I actually love to meet people arround the globe!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm Currently doing my second Masters Degree ..