Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You Need Coolin', Baby I Ain't Foolin

In his own words

Men are men and women are women, that's the way it's supposed to be, the plan is a good one and I would not change a thing. If you agree read on... Fair warning, I have a playfully sarcastic attitude, but will keep you laughing most of the time. Being bored simply does not interest me... I plan great dates and even better surprises. And am forever on the trail of the next adventure, be it in another country or the next zip code. You'll always be curious as to what's going to happen next, in the best way possible. If I'm attracted to you, it will make itself clear soon enough. When I compliment you in anyway you will know that I mean it. I recognize the difference between being chivalrous and being a door mat, which I'm sure you'll appreciate after what you've seen out there. I believe women should have a feminine side - you don't have to love all sports, drink guinness or bait your own hook. You can go shoe shopping, hit the salon or watch sex in the city reruns all you want... When you get home you'll be kissed correctly and kissed often! If you smell great and feel happy, well thats even better. By the way - if your 100% woman - I will recognize it and appreciate it - even if you think your a tom-boy. Date's shouldn't be uncomfortable, they should be fun, hilarious and maybe... sexy. If we hang out together there will rarely be an awkward silence. So don't worry. If your nervous i'll just tease you :) If you start a pillow fight when we wake up together on Sunday morning - you are going to get the trouble you are looking for ;). I've often been compelled by my emotions to engage in silly and occasional risky behavior. Sometimes this leads to trouble - but more often this leads to fun!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Italy, Germany, Sweden, New York, Greek Isles, "Secret" coffee spot


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

I like just about everything except: Slow Elevators, Barry Manilow and Nazi's

For fun

Ride Dolphins, jump from airplanes, stare out the window of a train, meet new people, help people, Funstigate. Really what I want to do - is to live on a tropical island in a big tree house with monkey butlers.

Last read

1001 Uses for Wheat Grass



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference