Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Estero, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun Loving, Laid back and Adventurous

In his own words

I am a single dad before all else. I stay busy spending time with him. Outside of that I spend most of my time working and hanging out with friends and family. I have two Amazing sisters that mean the world to me and a rescue dog I could not do without. Coming from Denver I really enjoy doing things outside. Boating, camping, skiing, golfing, tennis, hiking, kayaking... you name it. Traveling is a must. I made it a goal to take one long weekend a month and get away. Working hard is great but there must be balance. Sometimes it's a road trip to Anna Maria or Jacksonville or a quick shot to NY or Chicago. However, while I do enjoy traveling, hanging out under the radar at home is equally as enjoyable if it is with the right person. Definitely a music lover and love going to concerts. There are not too many bands I have not seen and many I have seen quite a few times. I enjoy watching any artist who is excellent in their craft. I truly believe you are only as successful as the people you surround yourself with. I am very energetic and positive and tend to have friends and acquaintances the same way. Negativity brings me down and I have a habit of distancing myself from those kind of people. Life is too short. I am looking for someone who enjoys being in the moment and having fun. Someone I can Share experiences with and have great conversations filled with laughter. One who can go to an outdoor music fest in Buckingham or a Broadway show in NY. Someone who can rock a pair of heels at night and the next day rock a pair of flip flops. I prefer someone who is grounded and knows where they came from and the important things in life. I am driven, ambitious, passionate, spontaneous and confident I would like to be with someone who has those similar traits. Someone who is secure and independent. Loyalty, commitment, communication and trust are key to any relationship. No games or drama please. Just someone who can be real, grounded, fun and adventurous.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Boats, New York, Chicago, Denver, L.A., Jacksonville, Anywhere friends and family are and fun cities to go to for the weekend.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference