Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Elevator Pitch: An employed, PHAT, sarcastic...

In his own words

Elevator Pitch: An employed, PHAT, sarcastic gent; looking for some to share a meal, a smile, and life's experiences with... Likes long walks off short piers, skinny dipping alone and with shorts. Long conversations with me, myself, and I. Gets hard to get a word in edgewise sometimes but you're welcome to join in if you can keep up... ;) What can I say; I just like being comfortable and goofy! If you would like a little more light reading: I’m a laidback gentleman that is ready for the right girl to wrap my arms around. I’m looking for a girl that enjoys the simple but good things in life: a day on the water, a hike in the woods or just chilling at home with a junk food feast. I’m a low-key kind of guy. I’m not prone to jealousy. I respect people and choose to trust them unless there’s a good reason not to. I’m active and try to stay in shape but I’m not a fitness fanatic. I have my geeky side but you’ll have to get to know me to see it! My perfect girl has a beautiful smile and a laid-back personality. I want someone that has a few common interests that she might want to share with me. I’m not looking to jump into something super serious right off the bat. I’d rather find someone that I click with and see where it goes from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a loveable mutt named Zola. He’s pretty great.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Some of my favorite spots have been in Europe, China and Japan. Osaka is amazing. Hawaii is a favorite. I’ve been there several times. I would love to go to Spain for the Tomatina Festival, Fiji, New Zealand and Machu Picchu.

Favorite things

I’m a huge Seahawks fan, of course! I love a good steak or Italian food. I have at least one latte a day. They are good for you, I swear! I love visiting my family in Montana. I love music and will listen to everything from Nirvana to The Carpenters.

For fun

I love the water and anytime it’s boating weather, I’m in! I’m an amateur photographer and I enjoy hiking into the backwoods to find interesting shots. I also ski, camp, boat and target shoot. Time with my friends and family is always the best time.

Last read

I’m working my way through the Dan Brown books. Right now I’m reading Inferno. I really enjoyed Lost Symbol, The Da Vinci Code and Angels and Demons as well. I also pick up a fitness magazine now and then.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Project Manager/Engineer for Microsoft. I’ve been with Microsoft for 13 years now but only moved into this role a little over a year ago. So far, I really enjoy it!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mainly English and Danish. I’m actually distantly related to Cole Younger of the James Younger Gang. I guess my great grandfather used to complain when he would show up for family reunions.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Christian and still live my life by those principles even though I don’t make it to church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral