Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

D001007

39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'7" (200cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets shift this thing up....

In his own words

My must haves… Creative, affectionate, witty, passionate, athletic, outdoorsy, beautiful, personable, spiritual, friendly, loving, generous, adorable, funny, spunky, flirty, devoted, unique, spontaneous, caring, compassionate… My likes… Exercise, travel, rock climbing, outdoors, adventure, risk, music!, work, good food, dinners out, dinners in, milk chocolate, coffee, movies, kissing, warm skin, old adidas, jeans, t-shirts, pressed cotton, leather, good cologne and perfume, the smell of a woman, public affections, holding hands… My dislikes… Laziness!, bad drivers, selfish people, living 'unaware', drinking as a pastime, coconut (I'm allergic :), shellfish, video games, smoking, drugs, lack of personal opinion, drive, and motivation… My Woman… Smart, witty, fun and funny, beautiful- inside and out, open!, passionate, sharing, caring, generous, affectionate, athletic!, desirable, flirty, congenial, engaging, appealing, warm, loving… Me... Funny, true, passionate, loyal, loving, romantic, generous, steadfast, adventurous, skilled, intelligent, aware, spiritual, observant, kind, open, and much much more. There is allot more to myself and hopefully you - but these are the brass tacks!... So, If these qualities are things you posses and/or are things you're looking for... I look forward to hearing from you.... or hearing back from you. C'mon, winking is too easy and life is too short :) Also, and I have to add this (I apologize).. but, I am not here to wink and waste time -I am here to hopefully find someone for whom I can look forward to spending time with and potentially have a lasting, worth while relationship with so if you are here to have an 'online' relationship I am not for you. But, best of luck- to us both :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Climbing. Work- getting outside, in general and LA. Travel- finding those things, places, people that inspire love and passion. Music!, dirty jeans old tennis shoes, good leather, my motorcycle, family, good food, individuality, etc...

Last read

CLAY-The history and evolution of Humankind's relationship with earths most primal element. RICHARD SERRA- Sculpture: Forty Years ALL AGES- Reflections of Straight Edge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Architectural Designer / Builder
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, Polish, French, Bohemian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Pittsburgh, Art Inst. of Pittsburgh, MIAD