Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Grossmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
hardworking honest Czech girl

In her own words

Well, first sorry about my spelling and grammar english is not my first launguage. I grow up in Czech republic . And by the way, I am not looking for green card, I am a US citizen for quiet some time. And No, I was not a mail order bride either. Just to get the old stereotype out of side. I am very outspoken in 5 languages. Friends told me then I have a strong personality and big heart and big mouth. I am a lover not a fighter. I mean what I say and say what I mean. I talk fast and lot. I love to laugh. I have very sarcastic sence of humor. I love to travel. I visit almost every country in Europe, went to north/south Africa. Travel a lot in US as well. I LOVE LIFE.. Love ethnic food, love to cook, love trying new things, love politics. I am not afraid of change or challenges. What does not kill me make me stronger. Love my dog, he is the only family I have here. I am divorced (3 years) , no children , no baggage, but I was a step mom for 7 years it was a fun experience . I do work a lot and I am a full time student, getting my Masters. I am truly grateful for my job in this bad economy and everything else I have in life. I am very responsible, completely independant, hard working, but fun person. I work hard and like to play hard. And I expect the same from person I am looking for. I take life little to seriously sometimes, need to learn to let go.. I am looking for someone who know what they want in life, know where they going, but are not afraid to take chance. Someone independent, self sufficient, athletic, with good sense humor and understanding of different cultures . Who can keep up with me. I like to take care of my self, working out , eating right is part of my lifestyle. I am preparing for March fitness competition . I am not arrogant, just self confident , I know I am attractive. I am looking for funny, responsible, athletic best friend who loves dogs and believes then dreams can happened.. By the way all pictures are recent. Just one, the one I got my citizen ship is old. What you see is what you get.. Thank you for taking your time and reading my profile .

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love my boxer Logan . He is my best friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love litlle Italy here in San Diego, Hillcrast, Big Bear. I love Chicago , New York, Miami, Napa valley, San Francisco .. Visit almost every country in Europe, and went to Nort /South Africa.

Favorite things

Love food,cooking it or eating it. Love to watch/ play sports, I am very athletic. From my tv shows ever is MASH, love period movies, comedy, novels. Like the Law and order , SVU, CSI, cooking chanel, travel chanel, history chanel.

For fun

Love to cook. Love to hike, specially in Big bear. Like to go to movies and adleast once a week try some etnic food. Use to travel lot.. Hope to go back to it. I like to also relax by the pool or by tv.

Last read

The pillars of the Earth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a student also
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have an acent and my spelling is not perfect. English is my 5 launguage sorry for future mistakes in grammar and spelling.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Russian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral