Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 in Houston, Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I Climb over Walls, I don't limit myself by Making Them

In his own words

Born in New York, raised in Maryland, but I call Texas my home. Blessed to have great family and friends. First and foremost I am a Dad. I Feel lucky having a great career that lets me the travel the world. I love laughing and enjoy everyday of life. That being said, instead of going on about being a great person selling myself like a car I'm just going to rattle off random thoughts that come up for next 5 minutes: I'm alot more afraid of bungee jumping then I am sky diving. If I had to compare myself to any car I think I would be an Xterra. I've only used my DVR for Football games and 60 minutes. Tailgating at sports games is just as fun if not more fun then actually going to a game. I just saw the movie "This is the End" - Funniest movie of the year. I love the idea of learning to be a better cook, I say this all time, yet still find myself grabbing hot pockets at the grocery store. Avocados always seem to find there way into the cart too... I'm hiking Mt. Kilimanjaro in January , after advocating how great its going be to my FB group called "Kilimanjaro or Bust" - I'm still the only one going out of the group. The last few songs I purchased through Itunes were from Bruce Springsteen, MGMT, and Mumford and Sons .

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Woodlands Waterway, Memorial Park, Cedar Creek, Cedar Creeks Far Away: Annapolis Maryland, Yellowstone


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Getting involved in big projects and pretending to be a great at it only to then find out the hard way that I am not. NFL Sundays is like waking up to Christmas for me

For fun

Sailing, Reading, Travel, Learning how to cook, Trying new things, Locking my keys in the car.

Last read

Instruction guide to a lawn mower



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral