Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Words are wind, so let me sweep you off your feet.

In his own words

I'm half Czech, work as an engineer, and just bought a house in Plano at the beginning of last year. I try to keep myself busy with work since I live by myself but all work and no play is not okay, so I try to hang out with my friends or family when possible or cycle through an array of hobbies. As far as my family goes, we are all really close; Think something out of the 50's where everyone gets along and life is just swell. Okay, maybe not that corny, but we are oddly close for today's societal standards. I have two amazing parents and three older sisters so growing up was rough for me (it's like having 4 mothers) but knowing how to cook and clean has its advantages. My extended family is also kind of a big deal and since all 40 something of us meet up for Christmas, Thanksgiving, and Easter. If you aren't social you will at least have to feign it those three days. As far as hobbies go my personal favorite is to go dancing, two-step is my forte, but I'm learning to swing and would love to learn the tango. I also wakeboard, play an instrument, and do other tid-bits that may or may not impress you so I'll keep those to myself. My friends would describe me as warm, sympathetic, helpful, cooperative, tactful, down-to-earth, practical, thorough, consistent, organized, enthusiastic, and energetic.Either it's true or they are all extremely good liars. I'm a sucker for cuddling and late-night talks but I'm happiest when I'm making other people happy so my spectrum of things to do is ceaseless. I like to think I'm going somewhere in life and I always told my parents I was going to retire at 25 so I hope I'm going somewhere fast. While I don't expect you to retire at 25, you at least need to have a life plan and be willing to travel since I will have so much free time. In case you fell in the sarchasm (yes, the spelling is intentional), sarcasm is very prominent with both my family and friends, hopefully you're familiar with it. Wink at me and say your favorite candy to let me know you read my profile. I can babble on for quite a while, get that from my mother, but might as well save something for when we talk.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I am a dog person, however I want to get a fennec fox more than anything.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Watermark Church, Gingerman, Cowboy's Red River, Southern Junction, Billy Bob's, Lake


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Music (playing or listening), Dancing, Singing in the shower, Traveling, Concerts, Stargazing, Wakeboarding.

For fun

Travel, Sand Volleyball, Concerts, Dancing (swing or country), Night on the town, Lake, Volunteering, College Football game, Perot Museum, Bowling

Last read

Game of Thrones The Odyssey Outliers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Czech (pronounced check), I think it's sweet, (except when I get kicked out of banks... apparently they don't like hot Czechs?)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Mechanical Engineer