Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 1000 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile with me

In her own words

Fluid like water,with many fascinations, It springs from my insatiable childlike curiuosity about the aesthetics, music,the moon, art , architecture,psychology,the gray matter,people,travel,science,history,nature, spirituality,philosophy,biographies,poetry & also great conversations with people because it feels like traveling with their thoughts & I love to learn more about their cultures. Likes some avant garde ,scientific mumbo-jumbos,complex, the computer ..a bookworm . A child-woman . Loyal & trustworthy. I Sometimes view the world in rose colored glasses, became wary with the passing time -it's called "Wisdom". Determined- as sweet promise to myself. Frankly realist in some aspects but a romantic realist so to speak :) A natural pianist ..I was born one. I have read literatures about some great advantages of studying piano at an early age,one of those is that it can boost the child's intelligence & multi-abilities to play several musical instruments,It's true because I can play the keyboard,organ ,drums,harmonica,lyre & even more. I played the instruments mostly by ears. I have been playing far better than my father & my aunt :) A believer of God & lives in His will. Believes that there are no accidents in this world.Everything happens for a reason and purpose. I'm looking for someone who's honest, not into playing games , loyal & trustworthy.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan,San francisco, Europe , Boracay and a lot more.

Favorite things

I love playing the piano. I am more into the melody of the song. But it's a plus if the lyric is as good as the melody.

For fun

I love playing the piano being a pianist myself. I have many fascinations,I enjoy reading, learning, watching good movies, theater, art, museum, traveling, working out, nature, learning, intellectual conversations.

Last read

The Einstein Factor - very educational & smart .. a lot more..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pianist part time. A full time Registered Nurse. I think I got the 2 most spectacular courses on earth. :D
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Other White / Caucasian
A mixture of asian ( filipino & japanese) ,european( spanish & french) :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters of Arts in Nursing