Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a down to earth girl, I've been told I'm kind of intimidating to talk to because I'm attractive. That's weird, I'm a person just like u

In her own words

Cześć. My name is Cierra, I grew up in a city of Ohio called Toledo(the glass city). I've always kind of bounced around, my sisters and I lived with my mom and then with our grandparents, and finally I moved in with my aunt and uncle shortly before I graduated from high school. I've learned so much from my family and friends, mostly how not to be. Every day I thank god that I had my best friends growing up and my aunt and uncle who took me in. Without them I don't know who I'd be. I'm very driven and motivated, whatever I want I get. I don't like objects getting in the way of what I want(just like a woman right). I don't like lazy people, I don't like procrastinators(it's ok sometimes but not all the time) and I hate LIARS. I have been many places, done many things, and I still have so much more that I want to do in life. I'm looking for a man that will volunteer with me, run with me, eat sushi with me(or if you don't like sushi at least go to the restaurant and order teriyaki chicken or something). I'm looking for some to sit on the couch and watch movies with me on lazy days, and someone to push me when I'm slacking. I want a real connection, a real relationship. So if that's not what your looking for then I'm not the girl you should be messaging, and if I am what your looking for I look forward to hearing from you. I don't drink coffee but I do LOVE tea. ;) I think it's very hard to get an idea of who someone is whether it's online or in person, so here are some of my favorites quotes. I love poems/quotes/art/I love all the beautiful things man has to offer in this world. I'm just having trouble finding someone who shares these same ideas and isn't afraid to be weak around me. Someone who isn't afraid to truly let me in. “First, let no one rule your mind or body. Take special care that your thoughts remain unfettered... . Give men your ear, but not your heart. Show respect for those in power, but don't follow them blindly. Judge with logic and reason, but comment not. Consider none your superior whatever their rank or station in life. Treat all fairly, or they will seek revenge. Be careful with your money. Hold fast to your beliefs and others will listen.” ― Christopher Paolini, “[H]iding how you really feel and trying to make everyone happy doesn't make you nice, it just makes you a liar.” ― Jenny O'Connell “Being classy is NOT about being stuck up, but more so about having a simply unique style that will never be forgotten. To be classy is to have respect; respect for others, respect for elders, and most of all respect for yourself.” -unknown “You’re worthy of it all. You just have to believe you are!” -Tony Gaskins Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any animals right now, but once I move to a place where I can have one I want to get a Weimaraner.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any, most of my friends are gay. So I tend to be in PB and Hillcrest hanging out with them, or at the mall shopping or going to see a movie. I'm pretty much go everywhere and anywhere where I can have fun.

Favorite things

FAMILY, FOOD, MOVIES(I think my favorite movies are action flicks and of course Musicals). My favorite Musical of all time is Singing in the rain.

For fun

I volunteer with the YMCA, and I love running and hiking. I'm a huge movie buff, I love all kinds of movies.

Last read

Hahahahaha, I read a lot of medical articles and watch a lot of medical documentaries. The last thing I read about was Smoking and the affects it has on your arteries, the article then went on to talk about how it causes amputations of limbs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral