Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Firestone Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-18 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Happiness comes from within and not through materialistic things. Need to be happy with yourself before can make someone else happy.

In his own words

Life is not only time……paradoxically, it is the denial of time! What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us. I am new to Houston. Originally from Canada and have lived in Chicago, Minneapolis and now near Houston. I am working on exciting Engineering projects with opportunities to stay here forever or move to a better job, however, am ready to settle down anywhere with the right partner in life. I am not here to waste my time or yours. I am a busy professional with many interests in life from outdoor activities to classical Music, concerts, arts, history, museums, politics and human rights. Looking for a special date for a long term relationship. I am honest, fun with a good sense of humor. Naturally I expect the same from my matches. I've had my share of disappointments and dishonesty in relationships, but despite that I have a posotive outlook to life and beleive in living fulfilled with my life every day. I love travelling and have been in two dozen countries and believe ultimately U.S. is the greatest place to call home until that cayman Island cottage is there to retire to!! Some of you are filled with hidden agenda with intention of playing games. I am a kind loving generous gentlemen who is serious about settling down with a an equally warm emotional energetic educated professional with similar interests such as history, politics, volunteerism, human rights, etc to make life for the both of us more interesting. I am otherwise pretty happy and content on my own.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Other

Cats are the most loving creatures on this planet. They are sophesticated, intelligent, tuned with their nature and independent. Dogs are loving, good protectors and tuned with our emotions. They need to be taken care of. I treat my pets as my child.

Favorite hot spots

Time square, NY. San Francisco, Toronto, Paris, London, Vienna, Dubai, Vancouver, Spending a week end in Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise in Alberta or just somewhere in Houston (I need someone to help me to find those hot spots locally!)

Favorite things

I enjoy exotic tastes in food, anything from far side of the South American peru to a good Japanese Sushi and most the time am happy with a simple home made American berger. In Music, Oh boy is there anything I don't like??Classical to Modern Trans

For fun

Running Outdoor. Cross country or downhill ski, a long walk on the beach, watching the northern sky/constellations. Watching a thriller movie. Seeping on an Irish cream drink and a warm conversation. Spend a day in Louvre or Art Inst. in Chicago.

Last read

The Twilight War By David Crist, Einstein, His Life and Universe By Walter Isaacson, The Spirituality of Imperfection By Ernest Kurtz. My work related boring procedures!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Lead Nuclear and Electrical Engineer / Project Manager Human Rights Activist, Memeber of Amanesty International, UK, Canada & US, memeber and actisit for a dozen other NGOs & UNHCR High Rank Member of Liberal Party of Canada Writer Photographer
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mixed Persian European From north Caspian region.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist
I am a human rights activist. I believe the most advanced universal doctrine is written in the Universal Declaration of Human Rights adopted by the U.N. in 1948. If truely implemented by all it could have been a much more harmonic world to live in.
Languages: English, French, Other English, French, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Would love to have time to complete a Phd one day.