Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
There was a bunch of clever things I though about putting here...but I couldn't decide, so I put this instead :)

In her own words

I think I'm pretty simple, some people agree with me, some don't. I believe honesty really is the best policy, especially when it comes to really important things. I really enjoy laughing about stuff, and can generally find humor in most things. I sometimes make awkward jokes in uncomfortable situations. I'm pretty good at laughing at myself, and like to be around people who can also laugh at themselves and not take things to seriously. I can be sarcastic at times, so I hope that people don't take me too seriously, because I never or at least rarely mean to actually offend or hurt someone. I can be super serious sometimes and overly analytical but I snap out of it pretty easily with a quick joke, or someone just telling me I'm thinking too much, and to STOP! it would be awesome if I met someone who could do that, without hurting my feelings :) I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves, and that enjoys life, and can still enjoy it even when maybe it's not so awesome, and is open minded. I would like to have a serious relationship at some point and it would have to be with someone who could be understanding of single parent-dom, which can be a difficult balance... I am pretty easy-going most of the time, however I know myself well enough to know if something is important to me I will say something about it. I would like to meet someone who is also generally easy going, but who has opinions and is comfortable with sharing them :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Hawaii twice, I go to Santa Cruz pretty often, I used to spend a lot of time on the central coast with family and one of my favorite places is Mono Hot Springs. When I get a chance to go out locally it's usually in the Tower District.

Favorite things

Musically, I go through phases, probably depending on my mood. I used to be a DVR junkie, but stopped my service. The only thing I watch regularly at this point is the Voice (can't help it, it's addicting)

For fun

I like to travel, even if it's just to the coast or the mountains for the day, or overnight. I also enjoy playing pretty much anything (sports, games, video games). Movies are good too.

Last read

The last, last thing I read was a Melaleuca catalog. The last novel I finished was Never Ending story with my son, we're now reading a book called Middleworld. Personally I'm reading The Brothers Karamazov. I'm a Tom Robbins fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference