Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm calm, funny, smart, I love people! I am looking for a future committed relationship. I'm open to new friendships too! :)

In her own words

I'm fun to be with, according to my friends, :), I can be very serious too, but only when necessary. I'm a happy loving person. I'm from Brazil and have been living in LA for the past 7 years. I love California and I wanna stay here... I won't say forever because it's a strong word... But right now that's how I feel. I'm very happy here. I try to take good care of myself and keep a healthy lifestyle. It wasn't always like that, but for the past 4 years I've been really seeking to become a better healthier person and only good things came my way with that determination. I wake up early every morning and, as part of my buddhist practice, I chant for an hour, than I swim for another hour and than i go to work and etc etc I have kind of a busy life, but that's because I always plan my schedule ahead of time, but that doesn't mean i don't include time to relax, be with people I love and do fun stuff in my agenda, I do include those things! I recently discovered my dream is to be a pianist so, besides working hard to support my lifestyle I'm practicing, practicing, practicing... I want to inspire other people with my life. Meesage mme if you want to get to know me or just chat see how it goes... I'm open to new friendships too! :) Mahalo for checking out my profile! WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, recently went to Hawaii and fell in love with it so I plan on going back many times! I like the shops and restaurants in West Hollywood and absolutely love everything about Abbot Kinney in Venice. I need to explore downtown LA more.

Favorite things

Movies... The Elite Squad, Go, Bridesmaids, An Inconvenient Truth, The Butterfly effect, Harry Potter... TV...Sex n the city, True Blood, Curb your Enthusiasm, Glee, Project Runway, Six Feet Under. Music... Beatles, Guns n Roses,REM,Madonna, Adele,..

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with friends, traveling, going to the beach, hiking, going out dancing, karaoke. I also have fun just watching movies at home or at the movie theater, especially when it's cold outside!

Last read

Usually takes me a long time to finish a book... Last one I really liked was The Zahir by Paulo Coelho. I read many books by Daisaku Ikeda, my mentor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm brazilian.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
SGI member Nam Myoho Renge Kyo
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My BS is in nutrition.