Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Monroe, CT, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is friendship set on fire...

In her own words

Hi, trying to figure out the perfect balance of not sharing too much but giving you a good idea of what I'm like-it's definitely an art that I'm not so sure I have a talent for-here goes nothing! I didn't grow up in the northeast, so I'm a little different than most. A little softer, maybe? I believe it's important a positive approach to things and want to find a person who has a similar outlook. I'm the proud mom of two great kids, ages 10 and 12. I enjoy my career and work with fantastic people. Working out is a priority, I feel so much better after I challenge myself physically, plus it clears my mind. I love trying new foods-good quality is key! Little things like finding those hole in the wall places on some country road or in NYC with a person I care about is the best. Dark chocolate or any treat from a great Italian bakery won't be turned down either (typical woman, I know :)! I enjoy going out for drinks, but not really into the bar scene. Cooking and gardening are ways I relax and have fun with family and friends. I enjoy being in a relationship, it's just how I'm hard-wired. I love the butterflies I get when I know I'm seeing the special person in my life soon, and when something funny happens during the day, I can't wait to share a laugh with him when we get home, and I want to hear about his antics, too. That's all for now-good luck in your search.. PS-Just an fyi-I make it a point to respond to emails.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Artisanal in NYC, Barcelona, Little Pub, Thali in Ridgefield, Sesame Seed in Danbury, Portland, OR, Venice, Italy, Kauai, Siesta Key (Sarasota, FL), warm places, Vermont

Favorite things

Favorite jeans, Broadway and off-Broadway shows-just saw "Once" and loved it, morning coffee, fresh cut hydrangeas, large family dogs, live music-DMB is coming this summer-!, Jim Gaffigan, suspense/dramatic movies, pics of my kids

For fun

Exploring new places here and abroad, finding great places to eat, beach trips and boating, (anything near water), hiking, concerts, sports events, power yoga/pilates, movies-dramas, comedy clubs, Boston, NYC

Last read

The Gift of Fear-wow, great read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral