Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-35 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (164cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'd say that I am a fun girl and really love to laugh, I find a lot of things funny... I am confident with who I am and am attracted to someone who is confident in who they are. I graduated teacher's college almost two years ago. I have my first class so I'm super excited about that. I love to teach and feel lucky that I have found a career that I'm so passionate about. I am definitely a dog person, I am crazy about my chocolate lab. Like every other person in the world, I would love to travel all over (no surprise, who wouldn't?). My family and friends mean the world to me. I love to keep active by working out and doing yoga on my spare time. I love to socialize and am on this site to possibly meet someone I connect with.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy my yoga studio and absolutely love my time at my parents' condo in Florida (any place hot). I love a good patio in the summer. I like going out to the bar with my girlfriends once and awhile but definitely not as much as I use to.


Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

I love Modern Family, Homeland, Breaking Bad (netflix!). I love trying new restaurants... Thai, Indian and Sushi are my favourites. My family and friends are a huge part of my life. Yoga

For fun

I love spending time with my family and friends. I come from a big family and we are all really close. My friends mean the world to me so we like to spend a lot of time together.

Last read

Roald Dahl's 'BFG' (to my grade 4 students... does that count?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (164cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'4" (224cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Wilfrid Laurier University: Bachelors Degree. Nipissing University: Teacher's college.