Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like food. A lot.

In her own words

I'm a college student majoring in nuclear physics and psychology with a focus in cognitive neuroscience and minors in math and criminal justice. Planning on studying patent law. I know what I want to do with my life and how to get there. I love food, working hard, watching movies, rock-climbing outdoors, and great conversations. I'm almost always in a dress and heels (yes, I'll run in them). I'm pretty stubborn but challenge anyone to expand my thinking. I like being around people who can have a great time on the town but can also just kick back and relax. I'm honest and straight to the point. Always have been, always am. I'm pretty old-fashioned and I believe in chivalry. Physical attraction is important but I'll give anyone a chance who can surprise me and really catch my attention (although I might still sass you). I'll be the first to admit that I'm a sucker for pretty eyes and a great smile but nothing will ever impress me more than intelligence. There is something so attractive about a guy who understands physics and space law. I'm realistic but can't help being a hopeless romantic. I want the best friend who will be just as excited to go to some swanky networking event as he is to go to the midnight premiere of some sci-fi/marvel film with me. Fun fact: I grew up with a large group of guys so I'm a bit of a tomboy. But, they never let a "girl join in doing the big boy stuff" so I've always joked that I'd marry the first guy who teaches me how to golf, play chess, and takes me paint balling (or hunting).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pomeranian aka a fluffball with ears and love the little terror to no end. He loves EVERYONE so if he doesn't like you, something's wrong. And I hate pugs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, art museums, and the OUTDOORS. I'm not giving up my secret spots that easily!

Favorite things

Dead Poets Society, The Great Debaters, Miyazaki films, Remember the Titans, Matrix Trilogy, Underworld films, The Avengers films, The Blind Side, Ender's Game books, The Hunger Games, GOT, LOTR, The Walking Dead, etc.

For fun

I love the outdoors but I'm often spending time with friends, cooking, rock-climbing, or just watching a great movie. I cherish my alone time, but I truly enjoy being with others. I'm always up for new things, or just sharing a great conversation

Last read

I like reading teen/children's and fantasy books. It gives my head a break from reality. Mockingjay, Ender's Game, and Matched were the last couple.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I'm Vietnamese, Chinese, and some European blood mixed in from who knows where. I'd guess French but your guess is as good as mine.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral