Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Evergreen, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Believe in the fairytale....

In her own words

I'm a single mother blessed with three beautiful boys (10,11 and 18).. They keep my life interesting, entertaining and full of love and laughter. I can't imagine my life without them. But I am beginning to imagine my life with someone to share this adventure with. I have a very amiable relationship with my ex-husband. Dare I say we are friends now after many years apart. We co-parent well and both enjoy a great deal of flexibility schedule wise because of that friendship. I have my boys most of the time, but life is beginning to open up as my boys get older. I love to cook, but cooking with someone sounds lovely. I love travel - whether it be a weekend away or across the pond, so to speak. I've been blessed to have traveled to several countries including Italy (several times), France, Switzerland, Africa, and as of yet have not found a place I love more than Italy. The people and the food are tough to match. I'm a Midwestern woman at heart (transplanted to Colorado from Minnesota 26 years ago), and carry many of those values to this day. I love living in Colorado, the outdoors, the scenery, the people from all over the world and the amazing wildlife we enjoy here. I love to dine out just about anywhere from Rioja to Bennys. Love Sushi (the Den is a favorite), Italian, Indian, all the way to a good old fashioned hamburger. Not much of a beer girl but love a good glass of wine. Love live music (Concerts at Evergreen Lake are a fun way to spend a Wednesday night in the summer), concerts at Red Rocks, love movies (old and new), walks, hiking, scuba (although don't go as much as I'd like), patios, bbq's, getting together with friends under pretty much any circumstances and watching my boys play football, soccer, basketball, and lacrosse. Love summer and the warmth it promises. Love snow and the coziness of a fire. In closing, I am at a great place in life and feel truly blessed... If you too find life's glass 1/2 full and have the time and desire for a relationship I'd love to hear from you. I'm looking forward to taking our time and getting to know each other. A glass of wine, cup of coffee, or dinner to see if there is the ever important chemistry between us would be lovely. Even if there isn't, I'd love to make a new friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a "dorky". She's 1/2 dachshund, 1/2 yorky. She's actually my boys dog. She's a fantastic dog. A lover and NOT a yipper.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere from Rioja to Benny's to the corner bar. On one of my favorite dates we went out for Italian for dinner at a lovely restaurant in Denver, then moved to a location in the Highlands for dessert and wine to finish the night. A lovely evening.

Favorite things

My boys and snuggling with them watching a movie. A warm fire. The look a man gives a woman he loves. Great food - Italian or a great filet, but most importantly trying new flavors and cooking new foods. Indian, sushi, really good red wine. Napa

For fun

I love reading, hiking, cooking - am told I'm pretty good. I love entertaining friends for dinner. I love spending time with my three boys. I enjoy theatre, movies, travel, eating out and great wine.

Last read

A map of things...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
From Minnesota so it's a given - Swedish and Norwegian are in the mix;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference