Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Winters, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-60 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where's my Knight in shining armor

In her own words

Well man of my dreams...I've been waiting for you for 10 years...been on match for 2yrs....sad to's not been all disappointing, theirs some nice moments..but truth be told no one really wants a relationship....they say they do...but here I am getting ready to cancel my membership...theirs gotta be another this is my last month...make it count boys!!...I want a relationship,a pair of the same lips day in day out to kiss...I want my hero,my love bug,my don't email me unless your serious and are ready to settle down!!...ok sweetie pies!! I love family,friends,romance,movies,comedy clubs,and happy people....I work out and maintain a healthy life style....i love to laugh and love life....I would love to find my soul mate... Someone who is stable,career minded,who loves familly, God and lots of laughter and sweet kisses!!!He takes care of his mind and body and loves the As and Niners. I have met some really beautiful people on this site..But they live tooo far away...and due to my circumstances i really cant relocate,i need to stay in the vicinity,and thats hard when you know you have this awesome chemistry with someone...Whats a girl to do!!I wish i could..But cant!! The most perfect situation is finding my love ,having awesome chemistry and he being able to relocate...So there's the deal breaker.... Are you out there? If so drop me a line and maybe the magic will happen...oh ya i sooooo believe in MAGIC!! SO to all the wonderful people who like to email,text,and have a 2year dialog on the nice,BUT MY realilistic goal is to find my life partner...yes I said it!!...I want marriage!!...that's right guys...the real thing...So no I wont sleep with you!!! know why?? I'm not desperate...I value myself enough to save that for the man I love!! with that being said...if it's part of the plan,great!!...cuz I'm not getting any younger and im tired of sleeping alone!! So if your out there...get over here,its a beautiful place to live and grow old with me!! Ps.I would like to clarify to all who suggest and request body'm a size 6 petite with a very womanly figure,i look great for my age....i know that is soooo important to men and its what men look for 1st..where as women look for finacial security first,looks second, charm and last but not lest physical sayin.... Pss. Who ever said trying to find a honey after 40 is like looking for a needle in a hay stack!!...Was soooo right!! With that being said I will let match work it's definitely want a traditional type relationship..I want to wake up to the same face every morning and he will know exactly how I like my coffee and I will know how he likes his eggs!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Awww....i have the sweetest pets and they love us and each other,.....They are part of our family!!! tiger thinks he's a

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love palm springs,4sure LA,anything that has to do with history! "most of all,my home"the lake is only 10min away,and we do that often,have been lucky enough to travel the glob and there's beautiful places in the world,My backyard is my favorite!!!


Elizabethtown Community and Technical College, Elizabethtown, KY

Favorite things music!Sing and try to play guitar,Did i mention i love yummy Sushi!! really enjoy family time,oh kissing is my is the best,love me some sunny days and warm weather and love to travel especially the US and overseas..

For fun

Family fun,really works for me...but also love grown up fun and being spoiled!!..Hey i spoil back!! so enjoy Coaching my daughters Cheer squad,cuz we love football!!..Niners Rock!We also love camping and the outdoors!!

Last read

The Bible.....The cheer coach manual...The Bible is a favorite,even if i read it every day...theres always a message just for me!! And The Sunday paper,with a warm cup of coffee!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job...i work with great people..and help keep the world beautiful!!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
just a mutt from the the southern upbringing...But Cali has stolen my heart!! the fashion world here,but miss the fireflys back home! I'm definitely a small town girl in my heart,but love to visit the city!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
God is a important part of our family...The Lord has blesssed me!! I show my thankfulness by being a good person...paying it forward...But still have my Bucket much to see,so much to do!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was working on my BA and got an audition with The Coasters as a back up singer and warm up band..left the next day....and traveled the glob...went on to front my own band,Spectum,mainly toured the south,such fun and great memories!