Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 10 miles of Flushing, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dark Chocolate is life.

In her own words

Hi! All my close friends call me Cyn (you can't just yet thou, lol) Just like most here, I'm giving Match a try because the bar/club scene is getting old. For fun, I love being with my close friends, we meet for dinner or a few games of poker. If I had to chose bar or club scene, I would say I'm a bar gal, not a big fan of clubbing been there done that. Three words I would use to describe my interests are fitness/health, gadgets and music. I'm very passionate on anything health and fitness related. I love staying active by signing up for runs throughout the city, 10k, half marathons. Currently, I'm training for the NYC Triatlhon in July, not sure what I got myself into lol but I'm excited for this challenge. What I'm looking for is a cool, down to earth and honest gentleman. Someone who shares the same interests as myself but will also introduce me to awesome new things. Must be driven, have a great sense of humor and looking for a committed relationship. No more games, please. The only games I want to play is probably basketball, I bet I can beat you. Specific things about myself - I'm a twin (fraternal) - I'm sarcastic at times, you should be too- its more fun that way - Dislikes whole milk and smokers - Favorite holidays Thanksgiving and 4th of July ( I like to eat ) - I like to sing out loud anywhere I go and every song is my favorite song. If you're interested in knowing more, shoot me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Adopted lab/pit mix, Macy

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Kitchen, I'm the not greatest cook but I try. But as of lately love hitting the pool for a swim.


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I love breakfast, chocolate, the Fall, my iPad, the gym, coffee, jeans, the morning, and my family

For fun

Running sign ups, Spartan, Brunch with bro and sis during the weekends, Casinos, Sport Bars, sporting events, concerts, web surfing

Last read

Last thing I've read was The Secret and Wheat Belly. I also enjoy Women's Health and Oxygen mags.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Consulting company, I enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Had the best experience going away to college