Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Shall we dance?

In her own words

I'm a charming, soulful optimist. I live by the golden rule. I dance. I do yoga. I'm a night person but I love to spread the sunshine. I like my work, but I work to enJOY life. I'm inspired by NYC and the artistic brilliance that resides here (visual art, music, dance, film). I'm good at being a friend. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I like to give complements and try not to judge. Interests include: entertaining, traveling, keeping it real, adventuring, loving, being an auntie, getting my groove on, cooking/grilling, dressing myself. I excel at color and pattern combinations, visual aesthetics and parallel parking. I'm looking for a man who goes after what he wants (in all aspects of his life), who craves fun and excitement, and thrives on life's adventures ..someone with soul, style and a little swagger.. an open-minded creative thinker, stable but not boring, emotionally available and emotionally mature...someone who recipricates, isn't flakey, and is cool under pressure. I'd like to find a gentleman who appreciates an empowered, outgoing lady, but who still likes to lead in the dance (and can lift me up and spin me around on the dance floor)..... together, as we dance, our lives we will enhance.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC: Ginny's Supper Club, Joe's Pub, Super Linda, Frank's Lounge, Manhattan Inn, Bob's. I frequent places that aren't too scene-y, and with space to dance. Outside of NYC: Paris, Barcelona, Charleston, Austin, Jamaica, Turks & Caicos, Mexico


Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: Classic R&B/soul, Dub/Roots Reggae,Dubstep,Soulful house, Bluegrass, New Wave, House, Electro TV: Curb Your Enthusiasm, Louie Films: Y Tu Mama Tambien, Rudy,The Diving Bell and the Butterfly, Dangerous Liasons,Princess Bride,Marley

For fun

Dancing, dining, lounging, beaching, traveling (road tripping), movie going, cooking, entertaining, walking my dog, styling

Last read

Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim by David Sedaris. New York Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Formerly in fashion, now in advertising
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral