Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, my name is Cyle. That's like Kyle, but...

In his own words

Hello, my name is Cyle. That's like Kyle, but with a C and therefore cooler. Hopefully you stumbled onto my profile after looking at my picture and seeing how roguishly handsome I am, or maybe you just clicked the spot below the one you intended and have graciously decided to read this anyway. Either way, hi! I'm a really awesome person, my friends would probably describe me as hilarious and super intelligent (not to mention humble... Just kidding) and I'd blush because I blush pretty easily. I love traveling, playing sports (even though I might not be the best, I like to be out there and giving it the ol' college try) and watching them as well, movies (literally all of them. Yeah, that includes "chick flicks." I cried when I watched The Notebook), camping hiking and fishing, dancing, singing, acting, playing videogames, and probably a lot of other things too but I can't think of them right now. I'm currently leading the exciting lifestyle of a substitute teacher, which is fun. I'm also going back to school for a second degree in English. I have two dogs I dearly love, their names are Momo and Shadow, they're Aussie Shephards. I try to change their names all of the time, but nothing seems to stick, so I sort of just keep the names they were adopted with and they seem to enjoy it (or hate it, you can't really tell with dogs). The girl I'm looking for is sweet and funny and active and doesn't mind sarcasm. Actually, if she enjoyed sarcasm and threw it right back that'd be super swell. I'd like it if she felt comfortable in high heels for a night on the town or hiking boots for a day (or weekend) in the mountains. She's got to want kids. And be awesome, that's a must. I'm not sure what else to put, and I fear I may have put too much (alas), but if you're interested, have any questions or even some mean spirited things to say regarding my appearance or activities, I'd love to hear from you because I like messages just as much as the next fella (please don't call me a fella, now that I read it, it sounds weird). Cyle with a C

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Shadow and Momo, they're Aussie Shepherds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love karaoke bars, and outside of that really anywhere's cool. I really like going downtown or just hanging out at home, so I guess I don't have a favorite since I try and have fun wherever I go.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Sci Fi and Fantasy books are awesome, I try to read at least a book a week. I like video games, I'm a bit of a nerd in those regards, I suppose. But I also like sports a lot, sit me down in front of any sport and I'll watch and get into it.

For fun

Well, I love to play with my dogs, of which I have two. They are Aussie Shepherds and they are super energetic. I really like going to the movies, I'll see anything once. I like going for walks, singing, dancing, really I like anything with movement.

Last read

I'm currently reading a huge series called The Wheel of Time, and I'm really into it, so I suppose that would be my last read. I read Stephen Hawking's A Brief History of Time at work last week, so that was good. Yep. I'm cool like that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a substitute teacher and a student (Again) at MSUD.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm graduating with a teaching degree this semester from Metro.