Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles of Spring, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I have been on this site for a couple weeks...

In his own words

I have been on this site for a couple weeks now, and my skepticism has not been mitigated. However, I will press on…. I have been in the area for a couple years but work and travel and have been keeping busy. I am ready to get out more and explore. I would like to meet someone to share those experiences with and to grow with. I am a small town Midwestern guy who has lived in the South and on the West Coast. I am a manager in the oil and gas industry (I know that's a shocker for this area) and while I am committed to my career, work-life balance is critical. I love the outdoors and enjoy sports, art and history museums and dining out. Those who know me well would say I am honest, loyal, very down to earth, kind and fun-loving. I firmly believe in the Golden Rule. Nightclubs are not my thing anymore. I would rather find a hole in the wall restaurant or take a weekend getaway and explore. I am on this site to meet genuine people who have similar interests. I am not perfect nor do I expect perfection in others. If your profile includes nothing but glamour shots and over flattering selfies, please move on. Otherwise, drop me a line and let’s get to know one another.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love pets, and I am not afraid of exotic animals. However, if you have a snake or lizard.... Seriously?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere, provided the company is good.


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Pizza and Sushi (Sake, Unagi). I am an unabashed Bears, Blackhawks and Cubs fan. I have recently taken up painting although I would be offending artists everywhere if I were to call myself one. Those familiar with "my work" would agree.

For fun

While I enjoy going out for drinks, I am not a bar fly. Museums, parks and ballgames are more my thing. I enjoy traveling, exploring and learning. When you're through learning, you're through....

Last read

Book - The Prize. Online - MSNBC and FinancialTimes - I have to stay current.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I was raised in the Methodist Church. However, I am not a regular attendee.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BS in Biology.