Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
With hard work and dedication, anything is achievable.

In his own words

I am an avid cyclist, riding my bike almost every day of the week and racing on the weekends. I work in the technology industry for a large international corporation. I really like music, almost any type, depending on my mood. I typically listen to rock or alternative on my own. If I have a cd in, chances are that it is Swing/Blues (i.e. Sinatra, Count Basie, Michael Buble, etc). I also love to sing in the car. I spent almost every Tuesday night in college at our Swing dance club, though I haven't made it to many swing dance events here in Atlanta. I have a pet cat, named Gus. I want a dog, but with as often as I am on the go during the summer, and the fact that I live in an apartment, I don't think it would be fair to own a dog, at least not the ones that I would like. On Friday evenings after work, I tend to go to a cigar shop and hang out with some friends I have made there. There is not much that can beat good friends, good conversation and some good scotch and cigars. I have recently started reading Sherlock Holmes, its a good book but I typically don't get very far before I have to get up and move around, or take a nap. I have also started watching Boardwalk Empire and the Newsroom, both are really great shows.

His interests

Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a pet cat named Gus. I wish I had a dog, but between living in an apartment and being on the go as often as I am, I don't think it would be fair to own one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cigar Shop/Lounge, Bike Race, my apartment, a pool


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

TV: Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, the Newsroom, House Hunters, College Football Movies: Grandma's Boy, Role Models, Fight Club, Space Balls, Rio, How to Train Your Dragon

For fun

I enjoy swing dancing, and have tried to learn some Latin dancing (I'm not good at Latin). Cycling, as mentioned above. I also like to hang out at a cigar shop on Fridays after work.

Last read

1929, The Great Gatsby; Reading: Sherlock Holmes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree