Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cyclewench

48 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking romantic voyager... Limited Time Offer

In her own words

Saucy professional seeks bold, intelligent Neanderthal. Undaunted, audacious and only slightly disturbed Cyclewench needs to be uncurbed. Inquire within and stay tuned for more. If you're looking for an email or text buddy, mosey on down the road, I'm looking to spend time away from the computer. If you're on probation or wear an ankle bracelet, we're probably not a good match. I like to leave the county from time to time. If you can make me laugh and know how to wrench, get in touch, but please say more than "Hi", I need inspiration. With the right amount of alcohol and charm, I can be as romantic as the next girl, but you might have to cook me dinner first. I am liberated, successful and old enough to not need a man to pay my way, but appreciate it if you have a job and means to contribute. Prefer mature and secure men with a witty, wicked side. I'll tell you how I feel, and if you interpret that as drama, so be it. Too old to play games and let resentments build up. Physical attraction is important, but it's still a mystery to me why the chemistry is there sometimes and other times not. I strive to be honest and hope you are too. I've discovered it's the little things that can both hurt or bring joy and I've learned not to make someone a priority if they only make me an option. I've also found it's a good idea to always carry duct tape, bailing wire, and bail money. .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Just one cat these days, but I'm a sucker for strays who wander into my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have but one rule - never go to the same place twice. The world is a big place and I want to see as much of it as I can. Locally, I love the Feather River Canyon or any new path I run accross.

Favorite things

Riding is something I enjoy very much and would love to have a partner (or be secure enough to hop on the back). Working on home projects, gardening, eating out with friends, curling up with a good book or exploring the countryside.

For fun

A hike thru a mountain forrest to a great fishing spot, or working in my garden, or reading a good book. It also means jumping on my Harley/Triumph and feeling the wind/freedom. Cold ones with good friends at a BBQ or dancing to Sinatra in my socks

Last read

An expiration date in the frig



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school