Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I got off that boat with nothing but my dancer's belt and a tube of CHAPSTICK!

In her own words

I'm a Chicago-born and raised girl from a large, happily dysfunctional family from whom I learned nowhere is too far for a road trip and that there's no such thing as inappropriate laughter. You east coast boys should take the advice of my friends, two brothers, who've decided the secret to happiness is a midwestern woman because we're quite nice, self-sufficient, low maintenance, fun loving and usually drama free. I'm the type of person to have a posse of really good friends rather then 1,000 friends on and I've had most of those same friends for over 20 years. That's because I'm loyal, supportive, thoughtful, creative, funny and I WILL tell you when you have something stuck between your teeth. I'm that good of a friend! Things that find I sexy in a man: an awesome sense of humor, confidence, intelligence, self-awareness, curiosity about the world, a love of travel, empathy and compassion for people and animals alike, a doer and physically active. I guess it's useful that you're as comfortable in a tux as you are in jeans and a T shirt...seriously, what's up with that in everyone's profile? Anyway, almost nothing we write here actually tells us anything about someone. We click on the photo of someone we think is attractive and cross our fingers there are no bathroom selfies. The rest is up to the universe.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I work with dogs and have one so, a love for dogs is pretty darn important.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are usually places that are the exact opposite of "hot spot". I'm more the off-the-beaten-path type. NOLA, Telluride, Berlin, Todos Santos are at the top of my list.

Favorite things

Fitness, dogs, animal rescue, photography, travel, film, cycling, skiing, delicious food from sketchy places are a good start.

For fun

Going to movies, photography, traveling, checking out the Brooklyn Flea, cycling all over NYC, long conversations with interesting friends, those meandering walks through NYC that we all love, long, boisterous dinners.

Last read

A background on the production of Avedon's "In the American West" written by his assistant who happens to be the mother of Owen and Luke Wilson; it was a really fascinating read for a photographer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a photographer along with my many talents. Also have a couple freelance jobs from my fashion days when the photography is quiet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Your standard American--mostly Irish with a bit of English and Flemish thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm what one of my many, many Irish Catholic cousins calls a Chreaster.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference