Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Santa Maria, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Faces are but a mask, The eyes lead to the soul

In his own words

Because this is dry stuff I have sprinkled a few jokes in that I find very funny... (a little humor) Two antennas met on a roof, fell in love, and got married. The ceremony wasn't much, but the reception was excellent... I consider myself a renaissance man; a Jack-of-all-Trades if you will. I have degrees in engineering and art, and like Michelangelo, have a wide range of interest. Unlike Michael, I am decidedly interested in the fairer sex. I enjoy working on projects at home with or without my partner or going out to the movies, live theater. I love to dance. I dance lindy and blues two to three times a week in SLO. I have, at times, a very dry, sometimes awkward, sense of humor. So dry in fact that some do not understand that I?m roll playing in my humor and sarcasm. Here is a tip, if you are dumb founded at what I?m saying I?m most likely joking. I guess you could consider me off beat and Quirky. I am always up for an adventure. I do tend to make plans in advance, sometimes many months in advance. They are more like goals really, because I have learned that there are many paths to a goal. So dinner at "Le Fancy" may turn into burgers just because we changed our minds ... But I?m always up to go on a road trip for no other reason than to see a Sunset on a beach I have never been to. (Humor break) Two Hydrogen Atoms walked into a bar. One said to the other,? I just lost an electron". The second atom asked,? Are you sure?? The first atom replied,? I?m positive". (back to reality) Family: I have four children; one daughter and three sons. My daughter is married and I have ?Mad Respect? for her. My three sons (16, 19, and 22) are with me full time. Since my children are older and mostly self-sufficient, I am able go out and not worry about the place burning down. Art, Hobbies, and Projects Oh My? I currently produce a local live show. We do two performances in one night four to six times a year. If you want to know more please ask. I currently have a love affair with a Karmann Ghia (Old School VW and I have 2 of them) that I have owned for thirty one years. My father bought it band new and someday I hope to actually finish it. I do enjoy working on my own cars... I am very handy around the house. I just completed a deck by myself for a friend among other projects. I love designing and building things. I love it. To see pictures of my projects on Facebook ID: cybercrashdummy There is always a camera nearby me. I am slowly building a photography portfolio. If we spend time together I will eventually take your picture because I like to capture people while they are doing things they enjoy. I love live theater and go as often as time permits (Humor break) Are you the square root of 2? Because I feel irrational when I'm around you... (back again) Job: I work for a software company in a technical position. I rarely bring my work home. What I would hope for in my partner-in-life: Likes to dance. I have been known to dance in the local grocery store. Must like dancing... Down to earth-Does not need make-up to get out of bed. Likes to work side by side on various projects and crafts. Has her own interest and projects. Is comfortable in jeans or a dress; Likes to dress up occasionally for theater and dinner or dancing. Be able to tolerate old VW?s Has a Tolerance for Star Trek, Star Wars, Sci-Fi and Fantasy Tolerates the these shows: The Big Bang Theory (Boys call me Sheldon), OverHaulin, Eureka, Entourage, How I met your Mother, Dr Who, Top Gear Tolerates music from the 1920?s thru the 80?s. I tend to be a 70/80?s rock-n-roller. Boston, Rush, Early Madonna, Styx, Muse, AeroSmith, Glenn Miller, Frank Sinatra? Movies. I love Romantic Comedies and James Bond: The Great Escape, My Fair Lady, Funny Face. Some how I managed to rub off on my boys. We regularly watch musicals together like "Seven Brides for Seven Brother

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Modonna Inn on Monday Nights to Lindy Hop



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral