Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Palos Heights, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-27 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving" - Albert Einstein

In her own words

I am shy but only until I can trust and get to know people. What makes me smile is true beauty and genuineness as well as comedy skills. I am most proud of being the first in my extended family to go on to get a Bachelor's Degree in Audio Journalism. I am grateful for my amazing and sometimes obnoxious family who has been there for me through all of my hard times and my friends who never give up on me. I am hoping to attract an outdoor loving, genuine, funny, responsible and mature guy who is ready to have fun but be responsible. I like to go out and have fun but not every night. I can sit at home and enjoy my family's company. I love engaging in new conversations with friends and even strangers. I love to communicate with people. I love guys with a great sense of humor who do not take life too seriously. I love when guys can loosen up at the appropriate times and even laugh at themselves. I am looking for someone who will not use a woman who only cares about the best for them. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend, lover, support system, and partner for the rest of my life and take on the world with. I am most passionate about staying true to myself, enjoying my life, being the best possible person I can be and living my life to the fullest.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I absolutely love my dog Sherman. He is a Bassethound and Jack Russell Terrier mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like places that have a lot of nature such as Matthiessen, Il, Starved Rock, Il. and the Shawnee National Forest. I love being outside whether it's hiking, playing sports, or just taking my dog for a walk.


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy country music, rock music such as Muse and Maroon 5 as well as pop and music I can dance to and get me in a good mood. I love Law and Order: SVU and Punk'd.

For fun

I like to be outdoors playing tennis or walking my dog Sherman. I also enjoy mini golf or staying in watching comedies and playing video games on my xbox 360.

Last read

I am an avid reader so limiting my books to this is difficult. But I enjoy Stephen King and Nicholas Sparks novels. Other favorite books I like are The Long Walk, The Body, Catcher in the Rye, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Hunger Games, Into the Wild



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
During the week, I work as a secretary at the local Community College. On the weekends, I am an assitant producer at WCPT Radio station.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree