Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something new and exciting hopefully!

In his own words

I am a very outdoorsy person and enjoy doing anything and everything outside anytime of year. So when it comes to the seasons of North Carolina, I take advantage of the sports and activities available during that time. One of my favorite things in the world besides fishing in the gulf is to camp with friends and play some guitar around a fire (corny I know). I currently live in Raleigh and go to NCSU! GO WOLFPACK!! I am majoring in Agricultural Business and General Agriculture in which I am about to take a Job in Elizabethtown NC for my dream job of making wine. I have been making wine for about 3 years around campus and ever since production I haven't been able to keep it on my shelves due to the college demand of alcohol. So I'm guessing that it must be a hit or that its just cheap and easy and has the label homemade on it which people love. I am a huge animal lover and love spending time with my pups when I can so that all three of us can get exercise! I am also a huge family person and enjoy spending time with my family. Regardless I am a very nice, laid back, down to earth person who is looking for something serious hopefully! Also I am a huge joker so many things I say you cannot take seriously but I would never try to say anything to offend anyone. I am new at all this online dating stuff so please be easy on me! I look forward to meeting new people and if there is anything else you would like to know, ask away! If you are wondering about the picture, I am not actually tied up it was a joke and it was the only one MAtch would let me use oddly enough.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Raleigh is fun, but I'm a little tired of the bar scene!


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Movies: Saving Private Ryan, The Shawshank Redemption, I AM Legend Shows: The Newsroom, Band of Brothers, The Pacific, Man vs. Wild, Survivorman, Deadliest Catch sometimes, really History or Discovery or HBO Food: all food, love to eat and cook

For fun

Love the outdoors: hiking, fishing, climbing, surfing, mountain biking Love music and play guitar and try to better myself Love making wine

Last read

Mud Sweat and Tears



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Vineyard Manager and Landscape Manager for a Vineyard located in North Carolina.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference