Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my plus 1 for the wedding season....

In his own words

A little about me. I listen to country music (don't judge!) and grew up in Colorado. I moved out to Los Angeles almost 12 years ago for law school and haven't looked back since. I'm laid back at home (I have to argue with people all day and it is exhausting). I love staying in and catching up on the week's TV shows or going out to dinner with friends to catch up on their lives. I love watching newly released movies or trying out the newest restaurants. On the weekends, you can find me hiking with my dog, spending time with my nieces and nephews, or hanging out with my friends. I stay up way too late and rarely get more than six hours of sleep. I find that some of my most productive hours are after midnight. Sound familiar? I like people who are loyal and willing to help others out while asking for nothing in return. My biggest turn off is when people are rude to strangers (especially wait staff), and I find being polite an extremely attractive quality. I love to laugh and I try to charm people with my wit, which sometimes can be seen as sarcasm. About You: You can take a joke and aren’t easily offended. You find sarcasm endearing and not offensive. You are willing to take a weekend trip to Vegas, San Diego, or up North on a whim and are curious about the world around you. You enjoy acting like a tourist in Los Angeles from time to time and relish in the fact that we live in a city in which others pay to visit on vacation. Nothing makes me smile more than seeing tourists exploring this City. You can smile everyday, no matter what the world threw at you and are always optimistic about the next morning. First Date: Good conversation is my favorite part of the first date. I love getting to know people and am easy to get along with. Good first dates for me could be anywhere from a coffee shop to a nice dinner out. Whatever makes my date most comfortable works for me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got an Alaskan Klee Kai (google it). Her name is Shilah and my friends have alleged that I spoil her, but I do not see it. We love going for hikes in Runyon Canyon and being outside.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Staples Center, the Grove for people watching, Runyon or Griffith and Aroma for weekend brunch. I'm not into the club type hot spots but like going to a low key bar or sometimes a lounge.

Favorite things

I love football, baseball, playing softball for my rec league on Thursday, reality TV, country concerts, hanging out with my friends, and the best puppy ever, my dog Shilah.

For fun

Football Sundays, hiking, Dodger games (mostly to see the Rockies play), dinners with my friends, concerts (just went to my first Bon Jovi concert), watching movies, reality TV (a guilty pleasure), and nice dinners at a new restaurant.

Last read

Just finished Adam Carolla's new book. It really is a must read. I also recently read, Man Made. That was pretty good too. My friend also tells me I need to read any book by Chelsea Handler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I solve other people's problems for a living which is my silly way of saying I am a lawyer. It doesn't wholly define me but I do love it for the most part. I have practiced a few different types of law and I am currently a civil defense lawyer.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Japanese-American and grew up in Denver, Colorado. My family is awesome and we are super close. I am an uncle four times over and I love my nieces and nephews. They are very cute! I love taking them to disneyland and to the movies.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to high school and college out in Colorado. CU Boulder is my alma mater. Go Buffs! I went to law school in Los Angeles. Someday I may go back to school for a MBA.