Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not an LA girl!! That is a great quality if you know what I mean!

In her own words

I wonder if we (girls) write similar profiles and if you guys get bored of reading the same story of Ms. "Perfect" over and over again. So if we are all "the real one", then why are we single? If you wonder why am I single? I moved to LA 2 years ago (I was transferred by my compaby) and so far my main focus has been to be successful at my job and build solid good friendships. Now, that I have accomplished that I feel like am ready to be in a loving relationship. About me: I am just a regular girl, down to earth, that loves challenges and enjoy having a nice life due to the effort of my hard work and dedication. As a good Mexican my family is my most precious treasure. I will tell you one thing: I have peace in all aspects of my life and leave in harmony, so I expect to meet someone similar. If you want to know me better you know the procedure ;-) My only deal breaker: you have to be neat

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to 30 plus countries so its hard to pick one. Every place has it's charm if you learn to appreciate the different cultures. At this moment of my life I would say that my favorite place is home where my family is


Universidad de las Américas–Puebla, Puebla, 

Favorite things

My nephews, the beach, sushi, a lazy morning a deep conversation, TED ( documentaries), Pandora, good wine

For fun

I am so easy going that I am up for anything. I love traveling, I have been to 32 countries. I like sports (back in the day I was a national athlete), I love good wine and trying new things

Last read

How to become a rainmaker (not so good). I mostly read Historical novels in Spanish



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a client service manager at a large corporation managing international programs for different brands. I was transferred by my company to LA 2 years ago.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Mexican born and raised and love the warmth of the Latin culture but I have always been interested on knowing different cultures
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Management degree