Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Whiteland, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sassy and single

In her own words

This section is's like a sales add for yourself, only when you're a humble's hard to shout HEY LOOK AT ME I"M A GREAT CATCH!! So, here's my best effort...I'm loving, tender hearted, compassionate......I am in the Physical Therapy field and manage a sizable passion for the elderly and therapy came from watching the struggles my grandpa went through when he had amputations (multiple)...that's my career that I feel is also a calling and I feel blessed to get to work as I serve team and my patients...I am greatful that the job I do supports and meets/exceeds the needs for my two amazing children so that I am not dependent on anyone.... Being a mom is by far my first priority and job in two girls are amazing...I love them with all I am. I want them to have every opportunity in life and the one area I can't provide is a two parent home...that breaks my heart...I really want them to see a healthy marriage / relationship displayed ....hoping someday! . I try to see the glass as half full and that life is an opportunity to continuely improve...I am not stagnate in my career, parenting, or self...I believe in growing to be the best God made me to be. I also am a very giving person. I am not flashy or top fashion, I'm not slinder, or athletically toned....but I have been told I have a tender beautiful heart and love with all I am....I'm looking for someone who will love me for me...who will accept me and my kids and want to love us as a package...I don't want to support anyone..I don't mind making more or less or the same... I just don't want to be depended on as the only income....(Just sayin cause it's happened).....I want a gentleman who can open doors, flirt, have strong family values, is loyal and loves the Lord. If you think you might be games...maybe we can talk?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

My cat is being raised with my dog and thinks he's a dog. I send the dog to his room and the cat follows!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a single mom who has a demanding job. I work hard to provide for my kids and then encourage the kids in their extra teriyaki chicken wings (wing stop!), love Casey's Pizza. Very simple, home town feel spots are the best!


University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Bubble baths, soft lighting, pleasant smells, suprises, holding hands, hugs, soft kisses, being treated like a lady.

For fun

I love fall time of year! The pumpking patch is my favorite place to go! I love the pumpkin carving with chili cooking and my bff and our kids! I love hay rides and bonn fires, camping and hiking..movies at home while snuggling or family time.

Last read

I am currently reading Unspoken by Dee Henderson. LOVE HER BOOKS...also love the Amish Christian book series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Physical Therapist Assistant and manage a therapy department. I have been practicing 13yrs. I prefer working with the elderly and dementia patients.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a spirit filled Christian. My relationship with Jesus Christ is important to me and it's important to me that anyone I persue a relationship with is already actively serving the Lord. Relationship not religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I attended U of I and graduated with my Associate of Science from Krannert School of Physical Therapy.