Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is kind.

In her own words

I find it pretty funny, and kind of cute that so many people start this “about me” section with an explanation about the decision to join match. My reason is pretty simple. I’m looking (rather waiting) for a great guy. No one is perfect. I get it: but it would be so awesome to find someone who is perfect for me. I am currently in school, and a super busy girl. That’s why it’s super important that I have fun when I do have the luxury of going out on the town. I like hanging out at home too, watching a movie or just chatting. And, I’m super close with my family. I talk to my family on a daily basis. As for my type of guy, he is handsome, thoughtful, intelligent, caring. And, he has a wonderful sense of humor. I like to make jokes, and sometimes they are really silly! So, if you can deal with that you get an A ! Let’s not forget Christian. I love God, so my guy needs to love God as well. If you have any questions- send me a quick note! -Rachel

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home is definitely one of my favorite places, because I love to relax. I like going to stores, especially Target because I can get anything I need there, lol! I took a weekend trip to Chicago and had a blast. It would be nice to visit again. Uptown!


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I really like reality shows. The Kardashians are my favorite! I like to listen to all kinds of music, Christian rock and pop, R&B, pop. I think Mariah Carey is awesome. I like all kinds of food. I'm not very picky, but I do have a few favorites.

For fun

I'm definitely a shopoholic! I like to watch movies. Generally I prefer watching at home instead of going to theaters, because I talk a lot. I like going out to eat. Also, I'm interested in learning more about sports and going to events.

Last read

I am currently reading The Hunger Games, by Suzanne Collins. So far, pretty good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have a pretty busy job in downtown Minneapolis. I would be more than happy to explain a little more about it if interested. To me it doesn't really matter what occupation a man has, as long as he's happy and makes enough money to support himself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
I'm Mostly African American, but I am also part Cherokee Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Christian and I am a member of a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
My major was Professional Journalism (broadcast), and my minor was Sociology.