Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Corinth, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 40 miles of Denton, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Affectionate woman, wishing to spend my life with an amazing man :)

In her own words

Okay let's see, I have a great passion for music/art/concerts. I am an artist at heart. I also find it extremely rewarding to help others. Even if it's just in a small way, like making someone smile or making them feel special :) That one of the reasons I started making YouTube videos. I may not have a huge audience, but I cherish each and every one of my viewers. A lot of people ask me why I keep making videos, and what's the point of my channel. But, to answer those questions briefly, I do it all because I absolutely love it! I love helping/making others happy :3 To just know that I'm making a small difference means the world to me :) And moving on..................................... It is a definite fact that I can not live without music! I listen to music so much, I am more dependent on music more than the internet (no joke). In my opinion, great date would involve a Christian concert/ live music of any kind. My current music taste changes so often, and my taste is weirdly random. Appreciating music for the poetic meaning behind the lyrics is important to me. I will listen to pretty much any genre of music depending on my mood :) One of my favorite things to do, is cuddle while watching a good movie or playing video games :) The Lord of the Rings, Star Wars,and Game of Thrones are a few of my favorite series'. I grew up playing video games, and I still enjoy all of them (especially the older ones). I enjoy spending quality time with my family. And I consider my two sisters my best friends. To be honest,"party type" atmosphere is definitely not my cup of tea, but a night of video games or movies is so much fun to me :) I would definitely say I am an "old-fashioned" type girl. I think a man who still practices chivalry is a gentleman who knows how to respect his lady. I consider myself a lady, and the person God has ready for me is a real man/gentleman. I want to spend the rest of my life with a man who can affectionately love me the way I love him. And a man who can be affectionate and be open and honest with his feelings/thoughts is wonderful. I don't want to put everything on here otherwise I won't have much to tell you later :) In conclusion I'm waiting for God to bring me my soul-mate. Because His timing is always best. If you're reading this, that means you finally made it to the end of my long profile summary! If you would like to find out more about me, please feel free to email me :3 I look forward to hearing from you. Fair Winds ^..^

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty new to the area, so I don't really know of a lot of places here. In Denton, The Square is a great place to hang out to walk around and talk.

Favorite things

Music: I have a great appreciation for all music. Some of my favorite genres include: Classic Rock, Indie/Alternative, House Techno, Poptart, 90s and 80s pop, Japanese Pop, and Classical Music, and Irish Folk. For everything else just ask :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college