Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but do it right and once is enough

In her own words

I'm Miami born, Minneapolis raised, bicoastal Los Angeleno/New Yorker at heart. I'm playful and I tease a bit but it should never be taken to heart. People who know me would tell you I'm a private person in that I don't go spilling every detail of my life to every random person I meet. They would probably say I'm quiet and a observer. However, after I know you I don't really shut up... According to Myers-Briggs I'm a INTJ, which is apparently pretty rare (INTJ females are 0.8% population) so I must be pretty special right? I'm very much a city girl, I love being able to step out my door and have tons of options of where to go and what to do within walking distance. I'm a lover of travel, photography, makeup artistry (yes its a thing!) tech, design. Also most things "girlie", but I'm far from high maintenance. I've started seeing my personal trainer again; I've grudgingly rediscovered my love of running thanks to him. I've had 3 long term relationships of 2 or more years each. A 4 year relationship ended last November and I'm looking to see what kind of guys are out there. Past relationships, both good and bad, have taught me a lot, I'm very aware of what I want and need in a relationship vs. what I don't. I'm looking for someone who opens the door for me, is the first to call or text, and isn't afraid to show and talk about their feelings. Someone smart who can teach me about whatever his passion is. A guy who can make me laugh and smile after a crappy day.I don't really have a type - I've dated the "hot" guy who has it all together and makes my girl friends swoon, been there done that with the super tall, wiry bad boy/wanna be rockstar. Hung out with the stocky video game lover that can play Dungeons & Dragons with buddies for hours on end. I'm much more about who a guy is and how he treats me than whatever box he fits it or what he looks like. I love guys that are smart and can teach me about their passions if I don't happen to share it. I'm an animal lover. Over time I've learned that dogs are very good judges of character. If my golden retriever doesn't like you its probably not a good sign.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barrio, Union and Rosa Mexicano all in downtown Minneapolis

Favorite things

Movies: typical girl stuff, The Notebook, Devil Wears Prada. Scott Pilgrim, Office Space, Wanted. Cabin in the Woods is my favorite horror movie. TV Shows: Suits, Lost, Scandal, Grey's Anatomy. Most things by Joss Whedon.

For fun

Normal stuff, nothing crazy movies, spending time with freinds, reading, girls night out, taking my dog to the dog park. Planning a trip - I generally always have a trip coming up or am in the process of planning one.

Last read

I should just say 50 Shade of Gray right? I've read it, its not everything people make it out to be.. The Pixar Touch is a fantastic look into the inner workings of the company. I'm reading the Steve Jobs autobiography right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Corporate testing industry for the past 8 years. Our office closed last month, I'm currently enjoying having a summer vacation. In the fall I'll be making a change and going back to school, I'm very lucky to be able to finanically afford to do so.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral