Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet...

In her own words I've been divorced for about two years now, and am ready to meet some new people, and hopefully get it right this time. I have two adorable little boys that keep me busy. They are a lot of fun, but I'd still love to find someone to go out and do grown-up things with such as eating Sushi, share a glass (or two) of wine, watch a movie that isn't animated, hike a 14er or go Tango dancing. My boys do not have a dead-beat dad btw. He makes a good living and takes care of them 50% of the time. He and I are civil and we don't like to create unnecessary drama between us. The qualities that I'd like to have in a man is: confidence, nurturing, mature, fun/funny, "down-to-earth", open-minded, smart, good with children and animals, dedicated to his family and friends, and hard working. own personal kryptonite is a good business man and/or a good role model for my boys. I wouldn't hate you if you were handsome too.. ;) My family background is from Argentina and my cultures (Argentine and American) are very important to me. I tend to be shy about approaching guys without kids.. So if you don't have kids and would be interested in chatting, please don't be shy too. :) *My intention is to be your friend, first and foremost. I do not wish to sleep with you "right off the bat", nor do I necessarily intend to be your "girlfriend" after just a couple of dates. I feel that I have a lot to offer to a good man, and I can't wait to meet him! ...but I'm willing to wait for the perfect catch. Be good

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Jack Russell Terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Mountains, home, on a Cruise Ship, on a tropical island, South America, Colorado

Favorite things

My boys, Tango Dancing, Tosh.O, Modern Family, Oprah, Dave Matthews, Michael Franti, hip hop, anything dance-able, "Nat Geo", Discovery Channel, The History Channel, Documentaries, Sushi, Indian food, going to a movie

For fun

Hike, travel, hang out with friends, dine out, have cocktails, go to movies

Last read

A new Earth, by: Eckart Tolle; Eat, Pray, Love, by: Elizabeth Gilbert ...the usual girly, Oprah Book Club stuff.. plus I love Cosmo Magazine, In Style, Lucky, Parent's Magazine, Rolling Stone, etc. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Esthetician and work at an upscale spa.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I enjoy hiking, dancing, hanging out with family and friends... My parents are from Argentina - my first language was Spanish. I am looking for someone who can understand my culture and can understand and embrace our belief in a close-knit family
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I have been practicing Buddhism for the past year.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral