Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Duluth, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, and Love with all you have. Open your heart up to something amazing💕 life is short and I want someone to enjoy it with💯

In her own words

😘I am a hard working, outgoing, fun, loving person who loves to walk in and light up a room😊. If I'm ever in an awkward situation, I will say something silly to try and make you laugh,😂 I'm looking for someone who's honest, has a great sense of humor and good personality. Someone who can make me laugh and forget about what a horrible day I may have had, someone who likes to cuddle on rainy/cold days, I am not much of a bar scene girl anymore, but occasionally I like to get dolled up and go for casual fun, I work Mon-Fri until 5pm with weekends off, I am currently working towards getting my CNA license back, I want to meet someone who understands that perfection is only in fairy tales and who knows there will be disagreements, but I want that person to want to talk/work things out, I am sometimes a hard head, but I do always mean well and if I care about you I do it with all of me, I was once told I was a jealous person, so please don't be one of those guys who flirts with everyone and their cousin, I've dealt with too many of those types of guys, I have goals in life and I want to reach them, my past wasn't the I need someone who will listen and help guide me, my living situation isn't the best, so dates in public places and eventually hanging at your place would work best. I am currently living with my mom in case you were wondering. It's a long story. I moved to Fargo/Moorhead last April 2014, and so far I like it here, I do have a cat so you have to like cats haha she is 6yrs old and her name is Bella, she is my world, I can't live without her, she is my spoiled fur child, she gets along with other cats and small dogs, but she hates big dogs, i definitely Iike to be equal in a relationship, so I am not interested in your money, etc, I enjoy alot of different types of music, although I'm not into a guy who listens to serious death metal, I lean more towards R&B and Rap music, country is also a favorite, I love to go camping, fishing, swimming, boating, going to the lake in the summer and I really don't like to be outside much in the winter. I would love to go on a vacation and see the ocean for the first time, I want to travel because I have never really been anywhere exciting, I'm not sure what else to write, so I will end this novel now, I hope I can spark some interests and meet my Mr Right. 💯☺

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Jersey Shore, Duck Dynasty, American Horror Story,, etc

For fun

going to movies, taking walks, beaches, bowling, clubbing, sittin in and cuddling

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference