Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Lets see if we click, and go from there

In her own words

I'm looking for someone laid back, funny and witty who can roll with the punches and loves to travel. Someone with a good heart and enjoys going out as well as staying in. Someone outgoing and chivalrous. I want to meet a potential new best friend. I am very confident, and in my opinion, pretty funny. So I know that I have to meet someone as witty as I am. I think it's hard to make me stand out with just some pictures and a profile.. I know i am just looking to meet some people right now, maybe figure out some more of what i do like and what i don't. I live and work in the city and don't have a car. I know it shouldn't matter but I'm hoping to meet someone who is also in the city Also I have a dog, so must love dogs! I love traveling and get. An itch to travel every few months, in fact just earned myself a trip back to Ireland in a few weeks for work and I'll probably do a weekend getaway to Amsterdam again. Would love to meet someone who also loves traveling. I am not much of a camper or the outdoorsy type, but I have backpacked before - just prefer street lights and concrete hahah

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like cats but I'm super allergic.

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling and am actually going back to Ireland In couple of weeks, but I also love Amsterdam, Rome and Delhi.

Favorite things

Game of thrones, Ted, it's always sunny, workaholics, Harry potter geek- and proud of it, Mumford and sons, Lumineers, Justin Timberlake, maroon 5, jay z, I'll add more at some point, but you get the gist

For fun

I travel whenever I get a chance, but when I'm grounded in Philly I like to go out to bars or byobs with friends. On a nice day I will take my dog for long walks and sometimes just stay in and watch some tv or cook

Last read

Currently reading The Stand ( slowly) but I want to read Game of Thrones next



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am competitive and confident in my job. I work hard and play harder. ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference