Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking men 50-61 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you looking for a woman who is outgoing...

In her own words

Are you looking for a woman who is outgoing with a contagious laugh, is beautiful inside and out, sophisticated but cool and a lot of fun with plenty of time for you? I have a very rewarding career that gives me flexibility. As an empty nester, I am ready and available to date. I believe the timing is right now. And if it is for you too then we should chat. I am not your typical blond haired, blue eyed woman I know what I want. Just have not found it (you.) Perhaps you can relate. Oh and I am a huge baseball fan. Red Sox are my favorite. Must say that photos are greatly appreciated and mine are current. No winks please....a great relationships begins with great communication. And please have photos...recent and no selfles.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good Harbor Beach in the summer, Boca in the winter! I love Nantucket; a summer must each year. And Fenway Park, I love the energy of that baseball park. Its home away from home for me!!!

Favorite things

I love to shop. Now that should not be a surprise. I am a woman. I love the movies and theatre. Sushi...anytime is a fine time. I also like to entertain and I can cook! My talents are abundant! However, please do not ask me to get on a motorcycle.

For fun

In the summer...I love the beach. I am the happiest when my feet are in the sand. In the winter, I love the beach...oh I guess I will have to travel to a warm destination. If not, staying home by a fire will have to do. I also enjoy a great movie.

Last read

Hoping it was YOUR profile. I love a great novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a passion for making a difference in peoples lives. I work at an independent and assisted living as well as in the field of geriatric care management. I love it and is very fulfilling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
More spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My degree is in Mass Communications.