Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am only for you!

In her own words

Do you know the word “transplantation?” The word suggests disease and organ transplants. The transplant patient may survive and recover very well, but few people know the patient must take medication his whole life to make the new organs fit the new body. I am a “transplanted” person. I was born in China; I studied in China and lived in China for 27 years. I was “transplanted” to America six years ago. I seem to be an organ adapting to a new body. Everything in America is troubling for me, such as weather, food, culture, politics and so on. When I was a child, my parents taught me the belief: “If you think you can, you can.” I did very well in China. I had been an excellent TV reporter. My mother was always proud of her little girl. I have been in America for six years. I went over all troubles and feel more comfortable and confident. I want a HOME. "Home" means the place that we want to be, the place where we live, the place where all our stuff is, the place where everyone I love lives. "Home" is where I relax and feel safe and secure. "Home" is where my heart is. We will build our home together. I will spend rest of my life with my soul-mate here and will be the best wife and the best mother. I don't mind you have children and will love them as my own's. I am looking for a nice,honest guy. He need to respect his girl friend and everyone around him. He will be the king of the family and focus his career. I would like to play the role to take care of the family members (I am also an independent professional woman). I am 5'1" (155cms) and very slender cause my looking is much younger than my age....Most pics were shot in 2014. I am never proud of my young looking, but I am proud of my character and personality. I know no matter how beautiful you are, the beautiful looking will go away. However a nice character and personality will stay with you forever.    If you want to ask me which words my closest friends describe me, it is cute,nice,caring and lovely. I am waiting for you here. If you are looking for a non-serious relationship, please do NOT contact me. Thank you very much for reading my profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Movie, Dancing, Swiming,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral